Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ainthekitchen

37 year old man | Narberth, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 20 miles of Philadelphia, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you can't find a man to communicate the way you think he should... I can at least fix your broken blow-dryer and give good hugs

In his own words

Firstly, I'm a single dad of a beautiful baby boy that is my world. I'm sure any mother can relate. I'm really not an overnight sensation, but I do believe in developing a friendship with someone that I can relate to. I'm very easy going and ultimately just want to be accepted the way I am. I'm very nurturing, compassionate, and understanding. I'm not looking for someone to judge me for my faults as I will not judge them. We can be imperfectly perfect, live and let it be. I like to plan for the future, but for the most part just live day by day. I take my time, and enjoy whats in front of me. I also have very little patience for negative people, so if you know you're that way don't try to pretend :) It always surfaces sooner or later... I'd consider myself very laid back, but ambitious, and have always known how to make things happen. I know that I still have a lot to learn in this world and don't pretend to know everything. I would consider myself conscientious, spontaneous, affectionate, and a little random... I'm looking for a girl that reciprocates all the work, time, and patience that goes into a relationship. I'm really easy to get along with, and I'd like to meet someone light-hearted, natural...good sense of humor. I'm usually thinking the world is a pretty funny place. I guess I'm a little bit of a dreamer at times, and can sometimes be a little too creative. I'd like to meet someone who makes time for the things that really matter in life, and takes life one day at a time. I do like to cook, and really would like to be with someone that either enjoys cooking as well, or at least enjoys eating. I also love architecture and rehabbing old houses. Creative types are definitely great for me and I thrive off of constructive thinking. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bali, Thailand, Nepal, South America, St. John, Amsterdam, London, Portland OR

Favorite things

Cooking ( which means tons of leftovers) Architecture..some new, mostly the old stuff I like. Playing/writing music (not super talented) Going to concerts. Anyone want to go to Ireland to watch Paolo Nutini?

For fun

Catch up with friends, concerts, Kitchen stuff...Sushi, Fanastic Mr. Fox. Short Flights to old friends, Watch a Phillies day game while everyone else is at work. Go for a run/hike. Perform an acoustic concert for myself. Wander Whole Foods.

Last read

The Food Lovers Companion. Builders of the Pacific Coast. Hollywood Nudes in 3-D. What? It was a gift...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a building contractor. I went to school for Anthropology and Music so I'm not sure how this happened
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree