Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What is knowledge, without wisdom. Wisdom without love. And love without action. Behind every great man, there is a greater woman.

In his own words

If Dr. Seuss had a profile on, it might go something like this... I met someone last night, while I was asleep. It happened right after I counted my sheep. The moment I saw her, I knew in my heart, that I'd love her forever till death do us part. Until I was awakened, by the vilest sound, and I immediately threw my alarm to the ground. I raised my fists to the heavens above, and swore I would find my vision of love. I immediately packed all the things I could pack, stormed out my front door and never looked back. I looked to the left and I looked to the right, but alas my dream girl was nowhere in sight. Upon my front steps, I sat and I thunked. and into my head, an idea kerplunked. Without much dinero, I had to be frugal, back in the house, dream girl I did google. Millions of results popped up in a second, I'll never find her at this rate, I did reckon. There must be a way, just have to stay calm, wait this could be it! I'll try! So during this quest, I leveled up twice while hoping to find somebody who's nice. Perhaps it is you, who really knows. Isn't that the way, love usually goes? So here's the truth about me. I am a very passionate man and the things I am passionate about are truth, beauty, love, peace, happiness and the pursuit of constantly striving to making the right choices from the right places in my heart every day. To this extent I am stronger than most but strength is not measured in how well you can take, but how much of yourself you can give. As for everyrthing else in this world, I find it best to not get too serious or attached to them. As for my personality, talk about anything other than deep issues and youll find that im exactly like the rest of my profile depicts me as. Silly, corny, with a warm light heartedness of a child. I am very different and unique because ive lived in over 50 different places and i'm a learner, grower and one day, a world changer. :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a huuugggeee animal fan! If I could be any kind of animal related scientist, that would be a dream come true. Life is fascinating!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A mountaintop in korea meditating A warm community of islanders learning the flow of life A house in NJ full of pastors and brotherly love .... and my bed sleeping.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I like movies with a bit of darkness to them, books that come in series because the world they portray is incredibly vast, and music that could easily be described as funky. As for tv, I don't watch much, but comedy is my genre.

For fun

Things i'm good at Jibba jabba Locating missing persons for children, AKA finding waldo. (I should work for the CIA, I'm that good.) Surviving zombie apocalypses. Selling autographed copies of the bible. Not being creepy.

Last read

I'm rereading all of isaac asimov's books. And next I'd like to revisit shakespeare. Love Sci Fi, some fantasy, any kind of horror. And although I never read comic books as a kid, I've kinda been getting into graphic novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
To be honest, I just follow God wherever he leads me to serve in ministry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
South korean by birth, american by culture, and christian by faith.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Above all else, I believe that God is love and that love is the reason we are alive.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life throws us many challenges, but for the journeyer, each opportunity is a chance to grow.