Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
They’ve done studies, you know. Sixty percent of the time, this works every time.

In her own words

I think its important to take time to contemplate, away from the opinions and influence of others and focus on what you really want and what you believe to be important in your life. This is what I know, I want A best friend, a love, a partner I can share my thoughts, my feelings, my interests with. Someone to laugh everyday and who can find the humor in life's everyday challenges. Unassuming people I find attractive. Intelligence is sexy. I like to be charming. I love positivity, there is no time to be upset or unhappy. If you're witty you've got me in your pocket. Friends and family and making connections with people is what brings me true happiness. Now for some of life's most important questions: What's your favorite flavored Pringles? Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees? Do you ever dance even if theres no music playing? Who would win in a fight? Chuck Norris or Jack Bauer? What is your favorite childhood cartoon? Last concert you went to? Choose wisely.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Brother and Sister dynamic duo -- ShitRock and Daisy.

Favorite hot spots

Chipotle. Bar. Bowling Alley. Bench on my street.

Favorite things

Independent Films, Thought provoking documentaries, Curb your enthusiasm, Arrested Development, Homeland, THE BIG LEBOWSKI, Comedy, Sarcasm, Cereal. Black Keys, The Killers, The Doors,The Beatles, Weezer, Dave Grohl.

For fun

Socializing with friends, live music events any chance I get, amusement parks, Movie Theatre's, Cruising around the city on my bicycle. Food. I love. period. Break out in dance with out any warning.

Last read

Stephen Colbert's I am a Pole ( And So Can You!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Care Coordinator at Bravo Health Insurance Lives in Canton.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference