Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Aimes013

33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Malden, MA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You finally found me!

In her own words

A little about me - I’m pretty laid back and enjoy dinner at a fun new restaurant or a night at a dive bar. I would also never turn down a night of Cards Against Humanity with friends or a night of binge-watching shows on Netflix and HBO. I grew up in NH, so a love for the ocean, lakes and mountains goes without saying. I enjoy staying active - hiking, kayaking, snowshoeing, boot camp, dancing badly at Zumba, and kickboxing. I tried golf for the first time this past summer and really liked it, so I’m looking forward to trying it again. Music is a big part of my life – growing up, classic rock was on at all times. I think that was my parent’s subtle way of pushing me to become a rock star – I had a crazy run with the keyboard for a summer. That being said, I love going to concerts and seeing bands big and small. A random mish mash of other fun things that occupy my time: checking out new breweries and craft beers, summertime in Portsmouth, beach days, visiting museums, cooking new recipes, searching for the best Bloody Mary in New England, reading, and travel near and far. I’m looking for a guy who has some overlapping interests, has a sense of humor, has drive and ambition, is independent, well-rounded, and spontaneous. Of course, as an added bonus, he would love spending an afternoon at a beach bar drinking cold beers and slurping oysters, cooking a delicious meal after a trip to the farmers market, or relaxing around a fire after showshoeing through the Middlesex Fells.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but would consider myself an all-around animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Portsmouth, Portland, Somerville, Lake Winnipesaukee, Row 34, Citizen Oyster House and Oyster Bar, Hub Pub, Russell House Tavern

College

Endicott College, Beverly, MA

Favorite things

Indie Pop/Rock, Pandora Hip Hop BBQ. Oysters, a good curry, kettle corn guacamole, lobster rolls, stouts/porters, margaritas. Anything on HBO/Showtime. Farmer's markets, a good Sunday brunch, the beach at sunset, Cards Against Humanity.

For fun

Cooking, movies, art museums, concerts, beer/wine festivals and breweries, travel checking out new restaurants, dive bars, going for walks/hikes, photography.

Last read

Probably a food blog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Working at a real estate private equity firm in the investor relations/marketing group.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral