Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Old Tappan, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles of Westwood, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am a cool & fun chick who is looking for someone fun to hang out, go out & rock out with!

In her own words

Smart, talented, funny, creative, non-crazy woman looking for a like minded individual. I love to have fun and I am looking forward to meeting new people, and trying new things. I have recently started up my own home decorating business. I paint interiors, install mouldings, make curtains, pillows, tablecloths, etc. and purchase accessories to accents the rooms. My specialty is decorative painting and I can take any picture and paint it on a wall to enhance a room. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and try any kind of renovations. My latest purchase was a nail gun - and I know how to use it and I'm not afraid to use it. That being said I still love getting dressed up to go out for the night. I LOVE rock music and I listen to music pretty much all day. Foo Fighters are my go to, but I like anything from Jack White to Metallica. The last concert I went to was Halestorm in NYC. It was an amazing show and gave me the opportunity to spend an evening in New York - which I love to do. I also enjoy just hanging out watching TV or movies. I recently binged on Breaking Bad- it was some of the most amazing storytelling and acting I've ever seen.I love to cook, drink wine, go out to eat, and to read. And I LOVE my high heels! As a shorter girl, they are the icing on my cake. I love football - I am a huge NY Giants fan. I can often be found in the fall yelling at the TV. When I do get the opportunity to go to the games, it's all about the tailgaiting, the company, and often more yelling at the team :) As you can probably tell I love to joke around and be slightly sarcastic. Why be serious all of the time? I like to think that I am pretty smart and quick witted. I love a good conversation with lots of banter. I actually like to use my brain, you'll find I like to be challenged mentally. I'm not afraid of numbers, words or taking a risk. I love traveling and I have traveled to Hawaii a number of times but I love anywhere with sand surf. I have been to Europe, and I would love the opportunity to go back. My passport is ready to go . . . I am adventurous and very young at heart. Don't let my age fool you - it's just a number. In fact I often still get carded when I go out. I am looking to meet someone who can share all of the good that life has to offer. Let's take a chance and actually meet!! Go for a few drinks somewhere where we can chat and see what happens . . .

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Key West, Anywhere with sun & sand


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love yoga and in addition to my own business, I am also a certified yoga teacher.

For fun

In my free time, I like to sew - yes sew! I love to listen to music, and sometimes just crash watch The Food Network or HGTV. I also love to paint.

Last read

I love memoirs but I will give pretty much anything a read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree