Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about the destination, it's about the journey to the destination!!

In her own words

I'm a mother of 2 amazing kids, that are the joys of my life. I teach yoga and truly am grateful to be doing something I love. I love to have a good time and am looking for someone that can make me laugh, and has similar interest. A little about me. Yes I am a yoga instructor, and I am very lucky to do what I love, but that does not make me a vegetarian, or health freak. Yes I like to eat healthy, and take care of myself but I believe in balance. I grew up dancing and rodeoing. I have lived in the country most of my life. I was married young and married for 9 years. We have a good co-parenting relationship for our kids. I have the two most amazing kids a mom could ask for. I was a stay at home mom on and off for 9 years, before that I was a project administrator for a large home builder. I still help my best friend with his remodeling company so I get a little construction in every once in a while. I am a very busy single mom so I would love to find someone who is patient. Someone that is a man of his word, caring, loyal and someone that loves kids. I am loyal to a fault, and love with all my heart. I don't do games, or have a hidden agenda. I would love to find a best friend. Someone that can make me laugh and I can be myself around. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy laughing so hard my core hurts the next day. I am easy going. Going out for a nice dinner is always nice but I would prefer to get take out or make dinner together and watch a movie all curled up on the couch. I love music and love live concerts. I also love sports. Especially football, and especially watching my son play. I am up for anything and always make the best out of any situation. I will try just about anything. If you have any questions feel free to ask. I'm a open book.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

San Diego, coffee shops

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. My playlist goes from Jason Aldean to ice cube to Katy Perry. Anything goes.

For fun

Take a yoga class:) trampoline park with my kids, wet-n-wild with my kids, watching sports, football, UFC, baseball and hockey, dancing, watching a movie.

Last read

I read a lot of yoga and inspirational books. Ok not a lot but a few. Right now I'm reading "the untethered soul".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral