Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can...

In her own words

Who am I? I'm a dork and not ashamed of it. I'm shy and quiet at times. I am a workaholic and can appreciate someone that doesn't mind putting in a decent day's work, but I also know how to enjoy life. I want someone to take care of me but will also love my independence. I don't have a lot of free time, but would like to spend that time with someone whose company I enjoy. Family is extremely important to me and my friendships last a lifetime. I have a big heart and I give freely of everything that I am and all that I have. I have tattoos that I love, so I apologize if they offend. It's my body and I have no regrets. What am I looking for? A connection. Appearances don't matter to me, but I do understand that they open doors. If you can't make me laugh, don't even bother. I want somebody with a great sense of humor that'll be able to take my sarcasm. Proper punctuation is also key. No offense, but reading some of these profiles makes me sick thinking how ignorant our country has become. I'm sure my syntax could use some work, but hopefully I can never be considered one who butchers the English language. I would love to meet someone that can show me new things, share new experiences. I would appreciate a man that can rise above a challenge. Added bonus for me would be a man that makes me feel cherished. Someone who's not embarrassed to send me flowers at work or bring me my favorite latte when I've had a rough morning. I would do the same for you. If you don't like flowers or lattes I'll figure something else out to show I appreciate you. I've worked hard my entire life, so I don't take anything for granted. Life is full of tiny moments, and I intend to take advantage of all of them. I do enjoy receiving photo likes and winks, but if you expect me to respond an email works better! I'm old fashioned. I prefer an actual conversation to a random eye twitch. Weird, I know.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats, Dogs

I just inherited a corgie mix and I co-own 2 cats with my daughter. I prefer labs and retrievers, but after my husky/lab mix passed away a few years ago, it's been difficult to replace him!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks. Nobuko's. My one room office that will make my future. Any coffee house that can make a decent latte. Anywhere my friends/family are.

Favorite things

Very excited for football season this year! Go Broncos! Always looking forward to a full NHL season as well. I love music. Classic rock, punk, metal, alternative, grunge, industrial, etc.

For fun

I love watching movies and reading. Sundays you can usually find me watching any number of games, unless I'm at work. Use to love billiards! I'm getting pretty good at using an Easy Bake oven, even though it takes 11 minutes for a single cookie.

Last read

I am currently reading Kim Harrison's Hallows Series. There's just something about Witches, Demons, Vampires, Pixies and Werewolves that pique my interest. I also read anything written by Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Anne Rice and Maeve Binchy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently have two jobs. Like I said, I'm a workaholic. I work full-time at a Hospital as a Secretary and just opened my own Electrolysis office last year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a white girl. My mother was half Japanese, but that only gave me dark hair and a craving for sushi.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am looking for something to believe in. Right now I believe in Life and Love. I respect all views and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I really wish I had taken the time to finish college when I was younger. If I had, I may not have to work quite so hard now.