Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 500 miles of Shakopee, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl

In her own words

If I caught your eye, it’s a pleasure to meet you! Smiling, laughing and living life to the fullest are some of my best qualities. I am a smart, independent woman with a sense of humor, contagious smile, and an outgoing personality. I am a people person and love meeting new people. I am a business supervisor for a healthcare company in the twin cities. Every day on the job, I find work very rewarding. Shopping, baking, fishing, going to pumpkin patches/apple orchards, the beach/water parks, sports, and vacations constantly keep us busy throughout the year. Oops, yes I did mention “us”. I am a single mother to a handsome 7 year old boy. No matter the situation, I always provide the best and the resources for him to get far in life. We like to stay busy, but also like having time to relax. I am a small town girl who loves a good night out on the town with great friends. I am looking for a man who is honest, compassionate, looking for a long term relationship and loyal. I have a close relationship with my family and would like you to have the same. One of my favorite sayings is, "Live each day to the fullest, you never know when it could be the last.” Hope to hear from you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats who I love dearly, but can't stand the cat hair. Arctic is an all white Persian with baby blue eyes and Meka is a gray tabby with brown/green eyes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling but hate flying! Some of my best vacations have been to Mexico and Las Vegas. I also love camping by Wisconsin Dells.

Favorite things

My favorite movies of all time are Annie and Wizard of Oz. I love going to any Annie play that is happening around town. Would you be embarrassed if I sang along? (LOL) I listen to all types of music and going to small town bars, singing karaoke.

For fun

I like to stay busy, but also like to relax. I enjoy shopping,cooking, baking, fishing-ice or spending the day on the lake, going to farmers markets, pumpkin patches, apple orchards, weekend adventures,the beach, movies, basically anything outside.

Last read

I really don't care for reading books, but enjoy reading magazines and the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral