Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AimHigher1723

53 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 45 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I am a man who is very comfortable with...

In his own words

Hi, I am a man who is very comfortable with himself and who is committed to the happiness and contentment of those around me. I believe in listening and contributing to a healthy relationship. But, being a man, I can only focus on one thing at a time so I’ll turn off the football game if you want to talk. I am the road trip king going on impromptu trips a couple of times a month. I was married for over twenty years; I have two wonderful, polite boys who mean the world to me. Being a parent has been my most fulfilling role; my boys always know I am there for them. My friends regard me as funny, very trustworthy and respectful; this is what I will bring into a new relationship. I thoroughly enjoy cooking, weekend adventures, Santa Monica Pier, Salt Creek and Anza Borrego. I also like relaxing with a nice glass of wine after work catching up with each other’s day and giving you a massage. I feel very fortunate to be where I am in my life. I’ve worked for the same company in various challenging positions for over 22 years and I look forward to learning more as technologies change. Looking for a long term relationship based on clear communication, fun, respect and humor—hey anyone can dream—is why I’m here. What are you looking for? Best to all!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, Irvine Spectrum, Las Vegas, Disneyland, San Francisco, Dana Point. Big Bear, Irvine Improv

College

Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Enjoy all types of music, The Boss, Frank Sinatra, Beatles, Eagles, Zeppelin. Love movies by Quentin Tarantino, Clint Eastwood and classics. I really enjoy cooking for others.

For fun

I enjoy day trips to various locations; dining out; cooking; relaxing watching movies with popcorn.

Last read

Cook books, technical books. "Jimmy Stewart" "Unleash the Giant Within" Tony Robbins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference