Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pearl City, HI, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Did we just become best friends

In his own words

Hard stuff describing yourself on this thing, lets see I'm an Air Force contractor I work in the IT Field and love my job. I'm hoping it leads to bigger and better things. I love spending my time watching movies, hanging with friends and being a dork. I'm some what of a nerd just a heads up. I like fishing, BBQ's and being a bit adventurous. Friends know me as a bit of a jokester, My work schedule is pretty good as i'm off on the weekend and get to do what i want. I wanna meet someone who can be them self, who is open, funny and does not care what people really think. Someone who is willing to share their life with me and mine with them, I wanna be able to laugh and have a good time and I want the person I am with to have just as much fun. Movies: office space, Lord of the rings, starwars, stargate, Avatar, Step brothers, knocked up, 40 year old virgin, Goonies, Eragon, Dead space, Spaceballs, change up, Red, Harold and kumar, Scott pilgrim, kickass, District 9, Smokin aces, Super troopers, Grandmas boy, the Departed,. Shows: Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, the walking dead, spartacus, the office, it's always sunny in philadelphia, 30 rock, Community, Wilfred, Suits, Saturday night live, Colbert report, The league, Eureka, warehouse 13, Stargate universe, Battlestar gallactica, Rescue me,

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nadatorium is one of my favorite hang out spots, on a clear night you can see shooting stars. :) Looking for new favorite places to hang out.


Kapiolani Community College, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Fishing, movies, beaches, Shows, Game of thrones, Its always sunny, Big bang theory, Suits, New girl. ;P Spicy tuna, Italian, japanese food, korean food. YAKINIKU!! Yum! Music: Everything,

For fun

Enjoy spending time with family and friends, Enjoy the company of good people and awesome conversations.

Last read

Game of thrones is my current read. you gotta watch the Show!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am an IT Tech I do system Admin duties, training and keeping Air Force members from loosing their minds. But mostly we watch movies and goof around all day, playing pranks on one another.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference