Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
funny,nice looking,smart,easy going.

In his own words

That awkward moment where you feel you need to be quirky, descriptive, and highlight your best qualities: Definitely not my forte! I'm a very active person. I live a health conscious lifestyle and it's important for me to find that in my partner. I love the outdoors, always down to explore and go for adventures, and if there is adrenaline involved, COUNT ME IN! I'm a good jewish boy looking to share my life with that special person. I'm honest, outgoing, very sarcastic, and always cracking jokes. It's ok, you can tell me to shut up, and I'll keep the jokes to a minimum. I'm not saying they're good jokes, but I'm sure I can get a chuckle out of you. I love to travel, exploring new places and going on random adventures. I'm very outdoorsy but also enjoy a nice evening on the couch with some good ol fashioned Netflix. I'm here to meet the right one. I know it sounds cheesy, but if you're reading this and are on this site, chances are you're doing the same thing. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I want a dog so badly!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying out new restaurants. I also love the beach. If beach bum was a profession, I'd be at the top my field. Chaya restaurant is definitely one of my favorite restaurants and Sayers club is my go to place for live music.


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I love adventures and trying out new things. I love hiking and always look for a great trail. I'm also a cardio freak. I get runners high so I enjoy a good run.

For fun

I make the best of everything. I love Museums, art galleries, or cooking dinner with Netflix to follow.

Last read

Favorite book: Where's Waldo. You can learn a lot from that sneaky little guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, French, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my B.A.S in Marketing and Communications