Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 40 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
INFJ seeking ENTP or ENFP

In her own words

Hi. Thanks for stopping by. I believe in really getting to know someone before committing and will not be in a committed relationship until getting to know the person. Relationships/love/compatibility all take time. Originally from the East Coast, my roots have raised me to be a bit spicy, have a great sense of humor and be direct. I'm a designer and an artist. I love a person that has passion about their life, their dreams - as I have passion about mine. I'm pretty, bubbly, quiet sometimes, funny and I can also be loud. I don't go to bars/clubs that often, but I do enjoy dancing so I make sure to make it out once in a while. I enjoy curling up to a night of good Tivo. I like wine at dinner. I love art and humor and am basing my life around those two concepts. I have a dog - hes 20 pnds and he is the best. I can't stand dating someone that is allergic to dogs -sorry. I love yoga, running, rock climbing, and pretty much any other activity. Bonus points if you plan an adventurous date! I don't like the cold weather, I'd much rather vacation in some place tropical and go surfing. I love traveling. I need a guy who is deep. I'm looking for someone I have a mental attraction towards. Hopefully he'll be attractive, fit, educated, honest and healthy who has a passion for their career, loves to travel and hopefully knows a thing or two about something creative, be it music, art, movies, whatever...Someone who isn't jealous and is secure in himself. I'd like to find someone who is looking to settle down and have a loving family, have or adopt atleast 1 child. PLEASE have a sense of humor! Also, I think I should remind you, I'm not your fantasy girl, though I may look like it, I'm not. I am a real person and I have a real personality which probably doesn't line up to your fantasy, just something to keep in mind. ;) Key words: cosmopolitan cultured organic healthy alternative media yoga dance art comedy free spirit activist ambitious

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a 20 pnd mutt (dog). He is the best! Please dog lovers only. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Hollywood Bowl for a nice picnic and some good music. I love weekend getaways and I love traveling. My dream vacation would be to go to Sri Lanka, never been, but dying to go!

Favorite things

I love to play my guitar, draw, shop, dance, smile, go to dinners, go hiking, see art exhibits. Anything involving culture is great really.

For fun

I love dancing, yoga, kayaking, running, bike riding, picnics, flea-markets, movies, snorkeling, general happiness and laughter.

Last read

The fire within. Be your own Shaman. The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a designer and an artist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Jersey girl, but you would never guess it talking/looking at me. My mom is Norweigan and my father is Puerto Rican - and actually, I look identical to my PR G-mom and nothing like the Norweigan side.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would say I am a follower of Christ, but I wouldn't really call myself a Christian. I'm not dogmatic or fundamental at all. I'm more out of the box then that.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral