Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AhwatukeCardsfan

51 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my sweetheart, BFF, partner in crime.

In his own words

Looking for my Sassy Sweetheart, My partner in crime, My sweet Señorita, My Best Friend... MY LIKES (Not in any order!)......Not looking or acting our age! :p Kissing!! PDA, Givers not Takers, Chemistry, PASSION!!, Spirituality, Movie theater movies, Sarcastic humor :p Live Music, Spontaneous adventures with you!, Trader Joe's, TRYING to eat healthy! lol, Imagination, Being FAITHFUL, Strong minds/Strong beliefs, Lifting weights, Daily exercise, Self awareness, Smiling when I think of you :), Singing in the shower, Weekend getaways, Living in the moment, Witty banter!, Open Minds, Putting a big beautiful smile on your face :) Politics, Acting goofy!, Not living in the past, Being PASSIONATE about what we believe in! Did I already mention Kissing? ;) Stability, Helping YOU reach your goals and dreams, Cup half full, Really listening to you, Caribbean cruises, Deep intimate conversations that last all night, Romance, Dining out, Discussing current events, Opening doors, Dancing with you, learning new things, flirty text messages for no reason, If life gives you lemons make lemonade! ;) I am NOT perfect and I DON'T expect you to be either. We all have a past and that does not define us rather it shapes us into the great people we are today! :) I have integrity, good values and morals (You should too) But I am FAR from a pushover! I can also be described as a mischievous, sarcastic, trouble maker with an edge!....In a good way ;) If that makes sense? I don't have any children of my own but I do like them and would want to be part of their lives if we became serious.... I have become a lot more spiritual in the last few years. I believe in God, Karma, and believe all living things are connected and everything happens for a reason... FYI....I was Born and raised in So Cal...the many earthquakes I experienced made me this way! lol! ***I want to start out as friends first which I hope will lead to something more.... Don't be afraid to drop me a line or ask me questions... Shy girls welcome :) BTW - Until I join, I can only see "Winks", I cannot see messages, likes or Favs. Still deciding if I like this site...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Scottsdale, Martini Ranch, Live music venues, Caribbean cruises and Beach vacations, Vegas, Los Angeles (Home)

Favorite things

Exercise/Gym, Cardinals Football, Mexican food, 80's and classic rock music, most music except rap, TV-Walking Dead, House of Cards, Big Bang, Pawn Stars, Healthy food and Protein shakes, Trader Joes, Chocolate, Kissing like a teenager, Affection...

For fun

Live music, Sporting events, Movies, Outdoor art and food festivals, Hiking, Shooting range, Weekend getaways-Northern AZ-Vegas-LA, Most things fun and active

Last read

I read a ton of magazines. Not a big book reader, last book was "The end of Illness" by Dr David Agus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical designer for an A/E Firm
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
The main part of my background is Welsch?Irish. If you see me, you will see all the freckles! :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, Karma, and believe things happen for a reason. I believe all living things are connected.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference