Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Clayton, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Amazingly beautiful Indian woman, who is social and adventurous and genuine and true to herself! Looking to meet and have fun!

In her own words

I am a 35 year old beautiful Indian woman who is currently in the process of divorce from my husband. I have 4 beautiful children who still live at home. I am outgoing, social, adventurous, loves to hike and run and go out and do amazing things! I love going to coffee shops, book stores, hiking, horseback ridding, traveling, wine tasting, and curling up in front of a nice warm fire with a glass of wine listening to music and spending time with the other person. I am creative, athletic, and social! I do however like going to museums, watching movies, and having dinner parties with friends and family. I love learning and trying new things! I'll be honest I am a romantic. I am genuine and true to myself and thus expect nothing less from the other person. I am independent and strong and love good conversations that stimulate the mind, heart and soul. I am pretty open to new ideas and experiences and look forward to learning a whole lot more in life! I pretty much get along with everyone and anyone and I do have goals and dreams of my own and for that of my children! They are the world to me and whom ever gets me, will have to accept that although I am a thin beautiful woman, I do have responsibilities that I will hold true to! With that being said, I'm a pretty person with a lot of amazing qualities that you will just have to find out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Loved Paris Belgium Hawaii Mexico San Francisco Wine Country New York Cape Code San Diego Would like to go to...Europe, Asia, India, Ireland, Australia, all over really! Would love to be in New York!

Favorite things

I am such an eclectic type of person! I like almost everything. I love Jazz, Popular music, dance music. I watch on TV Castle, The Mentalist. I like all sorts of foods especially Indian Food. I love wine tasting, traveling, adventures!

For fun

I love going to art museums, movies, going to coffee shops, book stores, dancing, wine tasting, fine dinning, sports games, hiking, traveling, adventures.

Last read

This amazing book called "The Places In Between" By: Rory Stewart. About a guy who walks across Afghanistan right after the new government takes affect. Very interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was adopted from India with my twin sister, and raised in the States.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian but practice the Tibetan ways of living as well.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards a double major in Business Communications and Leadership