Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I could really go for a pastry right now.

In his own words

Oh, hi! Most people call me Arn and here are some very important details about me: • My constantly starving inner fat kid craves European pastries. No cupcakes! • Thankfully I keep active: I run, walk, hike, ski, dance, ice skate, eat a lot (wait), ski again, and do an absurd number of late-night, half-naked squats much to the delight/horror of my neighbors across from my window. • About dancing: I really like it; actually, I love it so much, my agile pelvis has become the stuff of legends. • My barber always mentions the thickness of my hair with a disturbingly satisfied tone; he then charges me double. • I might have too many plants in my apartment. Just kidding; I have the perfect number of plants in my apartment. • Ok, fine; let's eat some cupcakes. I also like mountains: snowy summits of the Alps, dormant volcanoes near the equator, those rocks German tourists climb on the south side of Central Park; I love them all! I grew up in a small town in Switzerland, where I spent plenty of time hiking through, climbing up and skiing down them while eating tons of chocolate, cheese and Nutella croissants. I gave up the mountains for the concrete canyons of New York, college and work, but I'll find myself back at high altitude when in need of an escape. I think ultimately, when I exit the corporate world or tire of New York, I'll go back to Switzerland and become an epically bearded ski bum or a cow-herding mountain-man in my grandfather's house near Liechtenstein. Hmm, I haven't quite thought this through. What am I looking for? You should be kind, easy-going, grounded, and have a good idea of what you're doing with your life. You should be passionate about something and—this is really important—you should love to laugh at my occasionally lame and embarrassing jokes. Bonus points if you like to be challenged and can challenge me; let's make the whole greater than the sum of its parts!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Oooh exotic pets!

Political views



Columbia University, New York, NY

For fun

Ridiculously dangerous skiing; aimless city wandering; inner fat kid satisfaction; restaurant/sexy bar discovery; sweaty daytime danceparties; closely related 80s dance-offs; cold beverages by the beach; epic viewing from the top of a mountain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Portfolio manager: I sit next to a young, eager guy from Malta and my heavily chest-haired, Turkish boss who tells awesome stories from the 70s. Institutions give us money and I make them more money in currency markets. Sometimes I don't wear pants.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
You only picked your own race as your preference? Have fun with your boring looking babies.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral