Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Aherm7

29 year old man | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends and family mean the world to me. I...

In his own words

Friends and family mean the world to me. I grew up in MN and love it here when it's warm. I'm genuine, honest, chivalrous, passionate about my career and I love learning/trying new things. I'm athletic, competitive, and play a a number of sports. I enjoy going out with friends or laying low, cooking a good meal, and watching a movie. I'm also a fan of cuddling and sleeping in on weekends, and can be goofy once you get to know me. I love to travel and am looking forward to more of it in the coming years with a partner in crime. I'm attracted to intelligent, goal-oriented women who can still cut loose and have fun. I'd like her to be passionate about something, anything, passion is important. Ideally she'd enjoy nights out and staying in and a sense of humor about life is appreciated. Mutual physical attraction is important too. I'm looking for someone that can push me to be a better man; a better son, brother, friend, and last but not least a better partner in love. I'd like to have the same impact on her as well.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Getting a puppy this summer and I'm very excited!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any patio or rooftop bar in the city during the summer. Though I love heading outside of the cities to get away any time of year. Southern California is one of my favorite destinations year round.

College

University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

Friends and family, a basketball court, a golf course, beaches, napping, movies, playing almost any sport, good food, watching huge rainstorms... just to name a few.

For fun

Laying low by a pool when it's warm or catching a movie with friends. I enjoy exercise of all kinds but basketball and golf are my two favorites. I love ping pong, pool, shuffleboard, darts, or any other competitive table game.

Last read

Outliers was fascinating. Einstein's Theory of Relativity was cool and helped the movie Interstellar make sense... It was much tougher than my typical picture books though. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
FCAS