Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
spontaneity, laughter, diligence, patience, trust and adventure, please.

In her own words

i am a chameleon. I feel most alive when i am in a new place surrounded by new ideas, challenging my own existence and forcing me to go beyond what i thought were limitations. Music is my heartbeat, complimented by poetry, history, art, and int'l affairs/politics. I am terrified of living the same day twice and am all over the spectrum when it comes to likes. Hard to find partners in crime when that's the case ;) San Francisco is my hometown, moved back from living in Miami for almost 8 years. I work as a freelance journalist, mainly music journalism but also write about art, global politics, intl business, urban development & architecture, travel, and cocktail culture. Strangely, i can't hold my liquor. ha I absolutely, hands down, LOVE working on large scale events. Give me that kind of pressure all day, its when i come alive. I travel quite a bit for both event production and writing. Gotta be able to dig that. I do tend to go to Miami every once in a while as I own property there. Good times. i'm hilarious, a great listener, spontaneous, smart, passionate and fiercely loyal to my friends, my family and of course, my partner. i'm very comfortable in my freedom, but certainly am best in a relationship - although the last serious one I had was over 5 years ago. So, there's that. Probably time to open up a bit.. haha I have a strong work ethic although am taking a bit of time right now to make sure the next endeavor is the right one. Life is a journey and options are abundant. I try to trust what inspires me as best I can (mantra). You need to have a sense of humor, roll with the punches, inspire me, be spontaneous, love something - anything - but be passionate about said thing. We live in one of the most beautiful places on the planet - You should like to take advantage of that, because I'm all about it. Oh, I have kind of a cute gap in my teeth. My friends love it. I hate it. There it is. K. Cheers x

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a beagle, loved him so much! love dogs, can't wait to have another. Not a huge at person. Sorry lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tend to keep it moving, am traveling quite a bit.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

We've already established my affinity for music. haha So annoying. I also love poetry, Rilke, Gibran, Rumi, all that amazingness. Love getting lost in amazing photography or a good documentary.

For fun

"All of the things".

Last read

The Third Wave. great book written by a friend, inspiring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Freelance Writer, Event Production, Public & Media Relations, Investor Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral