Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
~I can bait my own hook~

In her own words

My name is Alana and I am a true Florida girl, born and raised here in St. Augustine. I am a paralegal for a large personal injury law firm in Jacksonville. I have a 13 year old son. His father and I get along great and he spends a lot of time with him, so I have my free time. Never married. I enjoy spending time at the beach with friends, fishing, boating, or anything having to do with being on or around the water. Yes, I can bait my own hook. I love cookouts/get togethers with friends, oyster roasts and bonfires, getting dressed up and going out to a nice dinner or staying in, cooking a yummy dinner (yes, I can cook) and grabbing a movie from the Redbox. I love to cuddle. I'm laid back and easy going. I hate drama and prefer the simple life. I'm a happy person and have a great sense of humor, but can be sarcastic at times. Family is very important to me. Ironically, my parents are still married, as well as, both sets of my grandparents. That's rare these days. I love to be active. I've been doing cross training for several months and love it. It's such an intense workout. When I'm not cross training I enjoy going for long bike rides to get a good cardio and leg workout. What I'm looking for...a REAL man. A man I can trust, who is faithful, respectful and passionate. A man who is mentally, emotionally and financially stable. I can support myself and my son, so he should, at the least, be able to support himself. No more men who are still hung up on an ex or have ex drama. I can honestly say, you will NEVER have drama from my sons father. I enjoy doing things for the man I'm with and making him happy. If he is happy, I'm happy. Pretty simple. I AM one of those women who will give a relationship 100%, can you?! Or will you? A few of the first things I notice on a man are his teeth, his eyes and his smile. But ultimately whats on the inside matters more than what is on the outside. You can be the sexiest man in the world, but if you are self-centered, have a bad attitude or are heartless, your looks don't matter at all.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference