Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Aharp2012

45 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-47

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You make choices, choices make you

In her own words

I have lived in Colorado Springs for three years and have enjoyed my experience. I enjoy the great outdoors and have seen some beautiful landscapes. I would like to explore more with someone who has the same interest. I currently enjoy hiking, running and spending time at the dog park. My Love for dogs goes without saying ,I volunteer for the humane society on fundraising events. I feel it's time to find someone that is loyal,fun and respectful. I dont play games with someones emotions and I'm not a drama queen. I just would like to have someone appreciate me for who I am and respects my time invested in the communication process. I also enjoy great conversation,dancing and going to movies. I have been told that I am witty and think quick on my feet, I am also easy to get along with and enjoy a great laugh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 1 year old Borador that I adopted a year ago. She is my partner when walking or hiking.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have gone to Hawaii and loved it. I have traveled a lot and have lived in different states.I moved here from Columbus Ohio about a year ago. Born and raised in Texas.I enjoy red rocks,bear creek ,seven bridges .

Favorite things

I am a huge Dallas Cowboy fan, hey don't judge we all have our down falls!,dogs,the smell after its rained,swimming,my moms cooking(don't get to enjoy to often she's in Texas),Family,reading,dark beers( jerimiah red at bj's),my sisters laugh.

For fun

I love to dance however am not big on the bar scene. I like all kinds of music and my favorite artist is P!nk, she rocks! I believe anything is fun when you have an optimistic frame of mind. I enjoy meeting people and making new friends.

Last read

I have read many authors, currently reading:Emily and Einstein by Linda Francis lee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a licensed optician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a true believer in God. I'm not a religious fanatic however I do credit my life to him.i enjoy going to mass it allows time for me to be grateful for what I have in my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference