Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the ONE

In his own words

I'm not the best @ describing myself so all I can say if there is any interest @ all we should meet give it a chance. Also if I don't list something or say no dont think of it as a deal killer, I look @ it as if your the right one it wolnt matter. Family friends are very important to me are a big part of my life. I am a firm believer that women should be treated as "Women" that being said i am looking a women who can take care of herself but also likes to be taken care of!!! If you have kids great, I dont but still really hoping to have them someday. I am Easy going, fun, energetic, open minded, looking to always have a good time, don't like putting things off, you only live once... looking to live life to the fullest do it with my best friend ( I know your out there ). I love to travel I will go anywhere in the world @ anytime however if it's sunny has a beach it's a bonus.. I like any kind of music I listen to all of it. I'll go to any sporting event wherever whenever like all sports... I really enjoy having fun with friends or family, I can be a smart A$$ @ times but you will have a blast being with me. I'll take a dare!!! I probably left out so much but I think the best think is spending time together alone or with friends sometimes they know better than us..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like eating out ; all types of restaurants however I don't eat anything exotic or weird I am one of the pickiest eaters, I lived on Florida for a couple of years so its still a favorite place of mine.

Favorite things

Pretty much laid it all out in the 1st 2 paragraphs. Again I'm sure I forgot a lot this is hard trying to put in words.

For fun

I pretty much explained it all above! I really like auto racing go to many races out of state.. Go to all Steeler home games and usually try to go to 1 or 2 away games a year. Penguins, pirates like them all.

Last read

I am not a big book reader, newspapers Yes...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Planning on going back to school, probably do online classes so I can fit into my schedule easier