Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty is skin deep.

In his own words

Thanks for taking your time reading my profile. God bless. A bit of further introduction; Where I were before and now: I am from a planet named "Mars", unfortunately I don't breath fires but I am very gentle, :-) Since the time of arrival, I have lived Earth, specifically in Redmond for about 3 years and enjoying the environment and life style here. Before that, I was in in heart of Beijing and enjoying my metropolitan life, and of course, trying to and save the polluted air, however I failed :-( Basically, my fate can puts me in anywhere and I would have no complaint and will survival, importantly, improved. I also have been to many places and drive across the country, and I still very much enjoy doing that and wanting to explore more. Thus, for most of the time when I am alone, I keep myself busy, productive, locked myself for books reading, watch documentary, movies and sleep. :-) Just trying to do all the good things and the right things here, before the World gets destroyed, or the bad guys take over. And hoping one day I would have the opportunity to meet you and share great moments and stories together, while the planet is intact. What am I? Delicately structured, genesis-engineered, chemically fun encoded self-evolving organism being. :-) Addition, his public identity, as you might able to guess, a geeky engineer. Obliviously; such being is energetic, curious, passionate for life, ambitious, crazy and fun. Like a new born baby, he likes to learn all the knowledge in the world, and most importantly, like to learn everything about you. Unfortunately, such being can still be sad, under the weather and lazy sometimes... If that happens, please kindly forgive him for the fact that he still needs to be recharged and eat battery. But if one day you really love him, welcome to tone, educate and master in the ways you like, or he likes. Superpowers Like many super heroes, to save the World we need superpowers, unfortunately, this being doesn't have much of that. :-( However that does prevent him to do the good things, as he does equipped with multilingual ability, life experiences, intellectual, hardworking, able to support a family and visionary lenses. Ladies, please forgive him as he is still improving and regaining his forgotten superpowers. Aha, at lastly In his eyes, ladies are magnificent, wonderful, beautiful, intelligent and there is nothing else in the World can compare with them. None or whatsoever. And they worth the life time praising and loving for. Please, wink or email if you feel like to know him more, the future in on our hands.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

You will find it rare to have a gentlemen who has a rabbit with ears down as a pet. But you will know him more that he is not only have a good and gentle heart, but wild as the rabbits.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere we can share our time with each other, Hawaii, Tahiti, somewhere rural and romantic, or as metropolitan as hell.

Favorite things

To see and experience beautiful things, play with cool and geeky stuff. And of course, RocknRolla. :-)

For fun

I have many funs. Some are crazy and some are not. You will surprise we also have a lot in common. :-)

Last read

Popular Science, The Bloodline of Jesus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job is to automate things.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Engineered in China.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral