Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a very wealthy, ex male stripper who is...

In his own words

I am a very wealthy, ex male stripper who is looking for his one and only in order to finally settle down from the lifestyle. Haha, I joke. My friends would describe me as: 1) An ambitious, "go-getter" type 2) Very positive and optimistic 3) Fricken hilarious I'd agree with the top 2, I do know where I'm going in life and if I want something, I go and get it (roars like a tiger), BUT, as for #3, I don't know if I'd count it. The jokes are usually so lame, that I don't think people are laughing at the joke itself, but rather how lame it was. Guess I'll let you decide on that (ask me about my sandwich-at-the-grocery-store joke, we can test it). As for what I'm looking for... A girl with an awesome sense of humor, someone I can get together with at any time of the day and ALWAYS end up having the time of our lives, just laughing and enjoying eachother's company, while building something beautiful. And equally important, I'm looking for a girl who is intelligent, knows what she wants and knows herself completely. Someone who shares a passion and love for growth in all areas of life. Brains are sexier to me than anything else. ;) This one's always a hard one, since you never know where things will go until you get a good feel. But I guess that's what the purpose of a dating site is, right? To meet and find out the chemistry. A bit more about me... I love to learn, so I do like to read a lot and am ALWAYS listening to my audiobooks in my car (yup...that means if somebody is speaking during a car ride and it's not you or me, you better be listening. Lol). One thing I've also realized, is that I always have to be doing something; accomplishing something, or moving forward in something that gets me closer to my goals. For example I can't just sit around and waste time... this in turn makes watching movies REALLLY tough unless they're so good that they grab you by the throat and keep you engaged. ;P I love seeing people overcome their fitness goals and get results! So I do fitness coaching part time as well and have quite a following online. If you're: - Positive - Active - Funny - Know what you want in life and where you're going - Are passionate about something - A good communicator - Not just smart, but intelligent Or if you: - Love the gym - Love protein shakes - Love making protein shakes *wink wink* - Love smiles - Love having deep, intellectual and stimulating conversations - Love people watching - Love making up stories about people WHILE people watching, then dying of laughter - Love long walks on the beach (only at night though) - Smell good - Have good smelling hair I can bury my my face into - Can learn to tolerate having your cheeks squeezed a lot ...Shoot me a message! Ps. When you do, also tell me 1 thing I should know about you, that most people wouldn't know. Just for fun :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles

Favorite things

I bodybuild and I also powerlift. Fitness is a huge part of my life and it's a lifestyle for me! I also play piano.

For fun

Bodybuilding, powerlifting, joyriding, road trips and last minute vacations

Last read

How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie - Awesome book!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference