Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna Hike a Volcano with Me?

In her own words

I love cooking! I enjoy smelling pungent and aeromatic spices, tasting food from all over the world, feeling the texture of different grains, seeing brightly colored fruits and veggies, and listening to the sound of a great steak sizzling on the grill. I spend alot of time at the gym, spinning and swimming. .And can't sleep until I've read at least a few pages. When I want to get out and be social, I like to go dancing, to try new restaurants, take an interesting class to meet people, or maybe just check out an art gallery or a museum. I have to have someone who is adventurous. They must be willing to travel and try new things. I'll do anything from hiking a volcano to taking a cooking class. You have to be able to keep up with me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm always out and about, I would feel guilty if I had a pet and couldn't take care of him / her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Austin and walking around SoCo area, any Sno Cone stand, Shady Grove, Cedar Street, and football season! When I'm in Houston I love the City Center area and trying the many restaurants in that Houston has to offer!

Favorite things

Salsa, merengue, reggaeton, Don Omar, Oscar d'Leon, CSI: Las Vegas, chile rellenos, flautas, manicotti, BBQ, and UT Football / Basketball!

For fun

Longhorn football, March Madness, cooking, reading, dancing, going to the gym, training for triathlons. When possible I like to do weekend getaways in the U.S., Canada, or Mexico!

Last read

City of Theives - just wonderful and The Sex Lives of Canibals - Did you expect War and Peace?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I just left a consulting job for an industry job - OMG I will be home during a weekday for the first time in 3 years :-)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
All the way Mexican, from Aguascalientes, MX!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UT @ Austin BBA and BA. Rice MBA - Hooek'em horns! Go OWLS!!