Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright, come on, let's sing the thunder song!

In her own words

I am so fortunate to have everything I've ever wanted - an exciting and rewarding career, two healthy, happy kids, a supportive family and the best friends anyone could ask for - everything that is, except for an amazing man to share my life with. My friends would describe me as fun, smart, straight-forward, funny, athletic, and down-to-earth. I think my appearance can be a little deceiving - I can be ready to leave the house in 30 minutes or less and I own one pair of high heels. Once I get to know you, you'll probably learn more about me than you ever wanted to know (my friends could tell you some stories!). I am confident and independent and not afraid to speak my mind. I have a hard time letting a man do anything for me but with proper coaching I'm sure I could learn. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and because I deal with the saddest part of humanity for a living, I like to keep things light and fun. I have been involved in many sports and activities throughout my life and still remain very active. My best quality is my ability to connect with people. I have a great love for dogs and horses and quite honestly, if you don't love dogs hit "next profile" now. I can make fun of myself and I may, sometimes, in a light-hearted way, make fun of you. I have a very pragmatic view of life. So, the bad things: I hate the cold, I'm afraid of heights, and I'm claustrophobic. Oh, and, I have a very low tolerance for stupid people. :) My "dream guy" is a man who is caring, kind and thoughtful without being smothering. Physically, I'm attracted to a great smile and someone athletic. Having said that, I'm not one to hike Mt. Everest or run a 5K every weekend. Just looking for someone fit but not a workout nut. Ambition is a good quality. A good sense of humor is a must. I know that is a subjective quality but if you liked Borat, The Hangover and Dumb and Dumber we'll probably be ok. And of course, my match will be secure with having a strong, intelligent woman who isn't needy or jealous and has many male friendships. P.S. I won't date men who are heavy drinkers or anyone who uses drugs (no, I'm not 420 friendly). Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any but I can have fun anywhere with the right person.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Evenings in my yard Singing Dancing A good workout Travel

For fun

Baseball games Dinners out Stand-up Comedy Weekend Getaways Movies

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral