Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-49 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll signing off (canceling) in a couple of days! So I guess u won't find me anymore! Want to make FRIENDS?

In his own words

I'm leaving this site in a couple of days so I guess you won't find me anymore! I always ask myself: "If I were BLIND and I could not see her beauty, would I still like/love her" So maybe that's a reason why I'm still single! :-) ABOUT ME: Family, Faith, Friends, Music, Singing, Great Conversations and the Pacific Ocean are just a few reasons life is good. Living on the oceanfront, you will find me on the beach, going for a run, or just enjoying the views. I'm starting to practice YOGA, I'm not good and look really foolish at it. I also maintain a beach home on Kauai and stay there often, hang out and just play like a teenager. I can be found on Jolla, I will not try to impress you with possessions, or with what I can have. Actually a person should be measured by what they GIVE! Not what they Have. "The true rich are NOT the ones that have the most!.. the richest are the ones that need! the least!.." I can be your best friend, the one you first run too just to share both good and bad news with. I can know the REAL you and you can tell me your innermost secrets. I can then be your cheerleader and confidant. I am out here for LOVE... and I want to be LOVED! I am sometimes crazy, sometimes smart, mostly fun, and occasionally grumpy. I can be very spontaneous and even naughty! The Real measure of a MAN is what's between his Ears, Your Heart! can see so much more of what is right for YOU! than your Eyes! If your focusing on his age, height, weight, physical attractiveness, there are legions of women who are pathetically into that. My Parents were Italian (Sicilian), so I speak Italian as a second language. I'm easy going, I don't mind it if you have children with you, (most do). I married very young and my two children are now adults and married very young themselves. The woman for me would have to have Brains, because beauty fades, but Brains and Personality last For a Lifetime! You know, the Gift Inside, NOT the Wrapping. I love to smile and give others a smile. When you smile and laugh, the people around you feel better about life and You! Since it is more fulfilling to Give than Receive this is a passion of mine. If you have gotten this far! Congratulations! we may be a match! Just Give me a try I think I will surprise you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have had Birds,Dogs,Cats, (Chickens, Pigs, Cows and Horses (had a ranch). I love animals and animals love me, but sadly for me I have outlived them, So I haven't gotten any new ones. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Place on the Beach....... One of the best places on earth.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love Singing and Writing Songs, I'm a (Tenor)

For fun

Spur of the moment stuff!

Last read

I read all types and Genre of books and articles every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Realtor / Singer / Goof Off
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not mind, (or interfere), with your religious beliefs, or practice, church denomination, or even (non-faith) spirituality. I walk my path for and to myself, (for Catholics my marriage was nullified).
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
La Jolla High, Psychology / Philosophy, RE Development at UC San Diego