Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing music loving guy seeking to make music.

In his own words

Some of my favorite things to do are to play or listen to music, seeing concerts and going to the movies. I also like to enjoy the outdoors, such as hiking, camping, moutain-biking, etc. My hobbies are playing guitar, recording music and playing in a band. I played in a band when I was younger and am now trying to get back into it. But I'm in a place now, as opposed to when I was younger, that I have a secure job and can do it and truly enjoy it without worrying where the next check is coming from. I am physcially fit. I stay very active, whether it's playing basketball, biking, or other activities. I have a great group of friends and am very close to my family, but I believe you can never have enough friends. My perfect match should love music, enjoy the outdoors, and my dog. I have a three year old chocolate lab who extremely cute (pic attached!). If she is a musician or singer thats a big plus but that is by no means a prerequisite. Its always great when someone can bring something different to a relationship. Because my music is very important to me, I would want to be with someone that would enjoy me sharing that with her. I would want my match to share the same faith, Christianity, because my beliefs are very important to me. Although I don't get to church every Sunday, I do try to go often. It would be something I would enjoy sharing with my match. Ultimately, I am a very genuine person and you won't be having to wade through a bunch of BS to get to know me. I believe in honesty and trust from the beginning.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the Corona Del Mar tide pools. One of my favorite local restaurants is Maggiano's. I like go to listen to live bands. Irish pubs are fun for a cold Guinness. I've been to Paris and London, and want to see the rest of the world.

Favorite things

I love sushi and Korean bbq. My favorite color is green. When it's raining, I like to play my guitar or read a book. I love to watch House; it has a lot of whit. Yes! I think some reality tv shows are fun. I enjoy music with that has feeling.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies or go to get a drink with friends. I like to go on ride my bike on the local trails or on the beach, or go hiking either locally or to Joshua Tree. I really enjoy doing anything outdoors.

Last read

Last book I read was the Purpose Driven Life. I am always looking for something new to read that has an inspirational or thoughtful message.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
field manager for a contractor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Half Colombian and Korean
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Nondenominational Christian faith
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went college for a degree in graphic design