Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Venus, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Aggie looking for the one.

In his own words

First things first I am about as Aggie as they come. In the simplest terms, I am loud, loyal, and outgoing. I am a very down to earth guy. I am very easy to please. I believe the simple things in life are the finer things in life. I am very close with my family, and I have the most awesome 4 year-old niece ever. She cracks me up all the time. Most weekends in the fall you can find me at a tailgate in College Station, watching my Aggies. I like to take weekend trips down there. I still have a lot of friends there. I love sports, of any kind. I like to watch and play. Whether it is watching the Rangers or playing coed softball with my friends. And I wouldn’t forget my Cowboys. I like the outdoors hunting, fishing, camping, and just being outside by a campfire. I like live music either at the dancehall dancing, or on patio bar. 90% of the time I am wearing blue jeans, t-shirt, boots, and a ball cap. The other 10% I will swap out the t-shirt for a dress shirt and the ball cap for a cowboy hat. The final thing is I am a southern gentleman I grew up say yes/no ma’am/sir. And I was taught I woman should be treated like a lady. I have learned that this bothers some women, but that is the way I am. I do like to cook. And cooking dinner and watching a movie is a great night. I am looking for someone who is sweet, caring, loyal, and loves to laugh. I want someone that likes my corny jokes. I want a woman who shares my interests and I can have a great conversation with. I do not really have a type. But a woman that can get dirty and go fishing just as well as get dressed up to go out would be great. If you can cook BONUS!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a ridgeback mix named shithead. He is worthless, but he is my worthless shithead.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any where with water or live music.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Corny jokes, Mexican food, Aggies, Cowboys, and Rangers. Beautiful days at the lake.

For fun

I love going to sports games either football or baseball. I like to fish and hunt. I also enjoy live music and dancing.

Last read

Text books for work classes. I do not read much otherwise.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Design and build pools.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference