Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
5 things I value: family, friends, relationships, quality time with loved ones, experience over things

In his own words

Hello. About me: 1 a self-starter and self-made man 2 mature, responsible, family-oriented 3 love kids 4 like to stay active and being healthy 5 love to travel and go on roadtrips 6 enjoy reading, learning, and continuous growth 7 prefer to save money for early retirement or spend for experience (travel) over buying things 8 prefer simple living 9 practice compassion, understanding, and mindfulness daily 10 like sports, golf, hiking, etc. 11 prefer to live below my means 12 FICO = 797 13 enjoy coffee and conversation 14 passionate about personal finance and self-help books 15 prefer investing over spending, but do enjoy life with travels & cruises Random facts: 1. Drove to Canada and back alone in 2011 2. 2012 traveled: china, scotland, england, vietnam, and chicago The person I'd like to meet: 1. family-oriented 2. caring & kind 3. mature, responsible, independent 4. like outdoors and being healthy is important to her 5. motivated and willing to work-hard for a good life

His interests

Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere & everywhere


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

TV shows: Friends, Big Bang Theory, two and half men, 24, etc. Sports: football, baseball, basketball, hockey, tennis,Outdoors, local and national parks, hiking trails, Museums and broadway shows and books (inspirational, autobio, etc), movies, etc

For fun

exercise and keep in shape, hike and explore different hiking trails and local parks. Other likes include: movies, museums, attending broadway shows, baseball, hockey games and other sporting events, going to the bookstore, coffee w/ friends, & walk

Last read

I read WSJ every week; financial magazine once a month; Books I read for fun: the conquest of happiness by Bertrand Russell, 80/20 Principle, Nickel and Dimed; The world is flat, 100 greatest ideas of the century, business and philosophy books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference