Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | College Station, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Courage is being scared to death, but saddling up anyway.

In her own words

I'm 23 and startin school for the first time. I know most people my age have graduated and are now living in the real world, but i have experienced that already and decided to further my education...basically finally figured out what i wanted to do lol.My closest friends would probably describe me as outgoing, spontaneous, fun to be around, and all around great person. my family, friends, and future mean the world to me. I love music! I currently am trying to learn to play guitar and actually picking it up pretty quick. I come from a musical background. I enjoying singing and used to sing for a texas country band out of houston. I thoroughly enjoyed it and hope to continue performing once i get out of school. I have a huge family!!! my dad is one of 11 and i am one of 4. I have 3 younger brothers and 3 older stepsisters. I had an older brother but he passed away about 2 years ago from cerebral palsey. He was definitely a miracle baby and i know he is in a better place. RIP christopher. I'm looking for someone who shares most of the same interest as me, but wouldnt mind broadening my horizons. Someone with a good sense of humor who can make me laugh...i have been told i'm quite funny so i need someone who can keep up or at least laugh at my jokes (even if they arent that funny;) lol) I'm goofy but know when to be serious...basically i like having a good time and just like living in the moment. Life is to short to be serious all the time. I could literally keep going but that would leave nothing to talk about...IM me:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Foundation Room and The Ranch on Northgate

Favorite things

I'm really into alternative music. my friends would call it depressing but i just have an appreciation for good music and lyrics. I also enjoy texas country, country, 80's and 90's music. comedy, romance, science fiction and action movies!

For fun

dancing, singing, eating, attempting to wakeboard, hanging with family and friends, working out, running. i love meeting new people and im very sociable. doing things on wimb and just living life to its fullest.

Last read

I am currently reading the shades of grey series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree