Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a Dance, you learn as you go... Sometimes you lead, Sometimes you follow"--JMM :)

In her own words

I graduated with a Bachelors from Texas AM University in 2011. I am currently working on my Masters for Educational Technology Leadership and am expecting to receive my diploma in August 2015 :) I am a very loyal and trustworthy person, but am told that is also one of my faults. I am a little shy at times, but once I open up, I have a huge personality :) Shockingly, I am even told by others I am very outgoing :) I am the girl that you will see singing and dancing in the car.... I am also the girl that isn't afraid to try new things :) I am quirky and am unlike most girls. I don't like red roses or diamonds, but instead the little things make my day so much better :) I have a handsome little baby boy that I love to pieces 😄 I am a country girl at heart that lives in a city :) I love the outdoors but I like the convenience of the city as well :) In the end, I want to live in the country and have a few acres to do what I please :) I have lots of goals and dreams and when I want to do something, I am determined to follow through with it =] As most people, I am looking for a guy with the same interests. Although I listen to all genres of music, my favorite is country :) I absolutely love and enjoy country-western dancing and try to do it as much as I can :) Thanks for reading :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chihuahua mixed with Jack Russell Terrier and she is too adorable =]

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to eat at many different places, and one of my favorites in Houston is Niko Nikos =] I also like to go to Fogo de Chao.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

On my spare time, I like to read many different books. I enjoy going out dancing on Friday nights. I also like to enjoy a beer or glass of wine while watching some favorite tv shows or watching a movie on TV. I also am a big football fan :)

For fun

Watching and playing some football and volleyball =] I also love just to drive around and see where I end up =] I also like to go country-western dancing, read and cook. I can cook almost anything from scratch :)

Last read

I love to read mystery books, sci fi books, and romance novels. Favorite authors: James Patterson, Bella Andre, Sydney Landon, Kate Perry, Cassandra Clare, Jamie McGuire, Alice Clayton, Shelly Crane, Amy Bartol, Jessica sorenson, etc....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My career is a passion of mine that I always dreamed about doing and I wouldn't change it in the world :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am what my friends call a Heinz- 57.... I am mostly Czech and English... I also have German, French, and Cajun aspects in me :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Education, but I will be going for my Masters degree for curriculum and technology in January :)