Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter. e. e. cummings

In her own words

My Christian faith is very important to me - if you don't love Jesus, you aren't a match for me. Still reading? Howdy! ๐Ÿ˜€ I am an introvert that seeks harmony and cooperation. I love talking to people but need downtime to recharge after a long day. I am loyal and kind-hearted. I am sensitive to other people's feelings. I like to work hard but believe in having fun too. I prefer hanging out with a small group of friends and dislike really big crowds. I know when to be serious; however, I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to joke around with people. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them. My parents have been married for 40 years and are truly the kindest, sweetest people you will ever meet. My nephews (7 year old, 3 year old, and 1 year old) always keep us laughing! Our family get-togethers are loud and full of laughter and stories. I love my life and have a great group of friends ... but I want to find my best friend. He has a strong Christian faith, loves his family, likes to laugh, is laid back, kind, and will at least tolerate Aggie football games. Have I been looking for YOU? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I had a sweet dachshund named Maggie for eleven years. She was fifteen when she passed about five years ago. I still miss her. I hope to adopt another dog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Flix Brewhouse, Jack Allen's Kitchen, The Domain, Chuy's, and The Brass Tap.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love the beach (Port A and SPI), playing with my nephews, listening to live music, and spending time outdoors with friends and family.

For fun

I love trying out a new happy hour spot or just hanging out on a friend's deck. Also enjoy weekend road trips.

Last read

I enjoy reading, but I spend way more time reading the news on my iPad than picking up a good book or magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference