Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AggieGal1998

39 year old woman | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spunky accountant goes jeans to heels in 45

In her own words

Howdy! Thanks for taking a peek at my profile. Good news: I don't expect anyone to read my mind--I share pretty freely. I have a spunky personality balanced by a serious side. An affectionate, confident, loyal, resilient and well-rounded lady. I'm comfortable in most any setting: raised with 4 brothers by parents who taught us to selflessly serve those we love and those in need, trust God's plan, run a self-sufficient ranch, cook gourmet meals, dance at galas, be local club leaders and hobnob over four-course dinners with the BOD (currently serving as VP of local chapter of a national accounting association). Most importantly, Dad taught: don't take life so seriously! I've never been married and no kiddos (no drama--was focused on career--looked up one day to realize I hadn't been on a date in years; now I'm ready for a relationship). I would love to be married to my best friend--embarrassing our future kids by our silliness and open affection. I LOVE children, so I don't mind if you have kiddos--as long as you want at least one more with me. I look forward to being a traditional Christian family and attending services regularly. No rush though--just one step at a time ;) You're my hero when you take the lead. I'm drawn to you because, while you can be a kid at heart we're close in age, you're educated, confident, traveled, a calculated risk-taker, a Godly Christian gentleman who can hold his own in most any situation. Even though I'm independent, once dating, I appreciate a man who takes initiative to see me or include me on a regular basis--i.e. courting; giving me reason to leave work early and take vacation time--making me feel like your lady. I don't mean extravagant trips, candlelight, linens and 12-piece place settings--although nice for special occasions--perfection is: local dives, festivals, patio bars with live local music, or meals home-cooked together followed by time on the porch listening to the radio with a glass of wine or beer (and yes, date night continues in marriage). We're both busy adults and occasional time apart spent with friends is healthy and necessary. With your regular attention and laughter, I feel protected so I can relax, let down my walls; showing my softer, playful, feminine side. With the right man, I love cuddling and enjoying a passionate, exclusive relationship. When it comes to a relationship, you are monogamous, drug and STD-free. Random info: Poisonous spiders and snakes scare me, oh and the costumed flying monkeys on the Wizard of Oz... We're not twenty-something's anymore, so I won't check your photos for six pack abs--oh, and I feel bald and graying men are sexy, too ;) I have been steadily losing weight and determined to meet my goals. If you think we match on at least this basic level, give me a wink; if I agree I'll return it, if not I will respond to at least let you know someone does exist behind a profile ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat, 1 dog (while I love them--they're my pets, not my babies)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a patio, somewhere I don't have to shout to be heard, local dives or mom and pop family businesses, country bar for the dancing more than the alcohol--it's rare for me to consume more than 2 drinks, Rice Village, Town Centers

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Helping friends/family, exploring local dives, Dancing--Country/Western and Ballroom, DVR: Duck Dynasty, Big Bang Theory, NCIS; Music: Country, Pop, Oldies (RandB/Soul, 80s/90s hair bands, Texas Blues, Country), Contemporary Praise/Worship..

For fun

spontaneity, last minute road trips, canoeing, camping, volunteering, trying local dives, dancing, cooking for others, helping friends--1st to arrive last to leave, cake decorating hobby for friends and for $--check out my photos ;)

Last read

The 5 Love Languages; Always reading when I'm in line--have Nook app on phone--usually mysteries, crime novels, etc. Favorite authors: James Patterson, John Grisham, JD Robb, Allison Brennan, Karin Slaughter, Steven King, Ann Rule



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Oil and Gas Accountant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Family originally from Germany and Luxembourg
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral