Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Look and you shall find

In her own words

I decided to try match since meeting people in this town is tough. I work a lot and do not want to get picked up at bars. So figured wh not try this... Can't be any worse LOL Someone who is honest, funny, hard working and fun to be around and knows what they want. Loves travel and to live life to the fullest. Someone confident , passionate and real. Someone who enjoys trying new things, loves good food, drink and company. I grew up in Chicago. I have been in residential and commercial real estate since 1999 and really love what I do. I workout at least 3-4 times a week but sometimes go 7 Love all pets but am allergic to cats and don't have any since my schedule is hectic to leave it unattended I would like to meet someone honest and with integrity.I am looking for my partner in crime, soul mate, best friend but want to take time to get to know someone. Looking for a gentleman , a mans man. I would like someone confident and that has separate interest and friends. Someone that loves to be w me and cuddle but also knows when to give some space. I love to spoil my man, so someone that can enjoy being cared for and do the same in return. I love to travel ESP beach or exotic locations and since I am self employed my schedule is flexible to allow for that. I don't do clubs too often any more except for special events. I prefer to go out to local hotspots or stay home and curl up w a book or movie and glass of wine. I love to cook and eat all kinds of food ESP spicy that is why the gym is an important part of my life. I can go from the pub watching football to a cocktail party and not even blink. I love to laugh. I love all kinds of music and enjoy going to concerts and comedy clubs for an evening out. If any of this sounds interesting let me know . I'm up for a coffee or a drink, and if there's a spark we can see from there : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Tivoli and Boca Park for a drink, apps & conversation.Freemont St occasionally esp some of the new places they've opened. I like Lake Mead in summer & Mt Char in the winter.i love to travel so far Costa Rica is best or any beach.

Favorite things

I am adventurous w food as long as it's not crawling across the table! Recently got into Indian because love spicy food but not picky. I listen to all kinds of music & love to attend concerts. Tv I'll watch everything from action, comedy , drama..

For fun

I like to cook , go out w friends & try restaurants for great apps , glass of wine, new beer or great view. I'm really easy going & enjoy pretty much anything from movie at home, local pub,concert, dinner,weekend away to charity or networking event.

Last read

I used to read actual book a lot more before the Internet & iPad but still read everything fromtrade mags ,autobiographies, investment books to romance novels. - corny I know but make good reads on vacation ; )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference