Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lead with your head; Follow with your heart.

In his own words

A wise person once told me that you have to be brave in love. Accept challenges, take risks. The path to a blissful relationship is never easy and that's what makes it a treasure. If my heart starts racing at a thousand beats per minute, then I know I may be headed in the right direction. I think it's important to say up front that I'm a relationship-minded type of guy. I like engaging in deep conversation, finding out what a person is all about. I think too many people close themselves off too easily nowadays and we need to get back to having real human connection. Compatibility is something I admire and aspire to find in a partner. When two people can just "click", have fun, and find their way to communicate through any rough patches, it's a beautiful thing. I enjoy activities that are fun, thrilling, and different. Backpacking in Europe. Trying exotic beers. Being in the front row of some new ride at the amusement park. But I also treasure my relaxing down time; either playing some uniquely themed video game or watching one of my favorite shows on Netflix. Balance, I find, creates harmony. And, of course, I work hard to be able to afford these great luxuries in life, to say I enjoy my career is an understatement. One of my absolute favorite qualities is when people aren't afraid to show their nerdy/geeky side. Once I get going, I can be a real goofball, so I'm looking for a woman who likes being playful. That's all for now. If it sounds like we could be a match, then let's chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego is a must for a relaxing getaway, or the occasional Vegas trip. Just had a blast in Spain.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Exploring around a different random city, even when lost. Getting as close as possible to the concert stage.

For fun

Belting out cheesy songs at the top of my lungs. Skeeball, air hockey, bowling, and arcade basketball. GO-KARTS!!! Life-long die-hard NBA fan here. No, the Lakers aren't my favorite team! :P

Last read

Raise Your Voice! It's a book to improve singing vocals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a technical job (software engineer) in a creative field. The people I work with are very talented and creatively inspirational. This is why they are some of my best friends.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral