Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You are going to be an influence regardless, it's up to you whether you are a posiive or a negative one!

In her own words

I am a Colorado native and I love this state. I enjoy taking advantage of the outdoors when the weather is nice, whether it be at a baseball game, hiking, playing freeze tag with my nieces and nephews or just sitting on the porch with a glass of wine and a good book. I am very close to my family. I have nine amazing nieces and nephews and the best sisters a gal could ask for. Lacing up my tennis shoes and pressing play on my Ipod to go for a run is one of my favorite times of the day. I am a happy gal who loves to new adventures and experiences. I am indepentent and have no issues with doing things on my own, but It is always more enjoyable to share time with another. I am not one to get caught up in drama...there are so many more important things on the agenda. What I am looking for? Someone who is real. I do not like game playing. If we do not have chemistry or a connection I am okay with that, just be honest. I am outgoing and I am looking for someone to take the journey with me. There is so much more than I can sum up I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I would consider myself a dog person, but when my friend convinced to adopt two of her kitties that changed a bit. I am not a "cat" person, but I do love my little furry friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the town of Morrison. Red Rocks...enough said! Heading West (to the mountains) always makes me happy. I enjoy going to baseball games, hockey and football games too! The trail is one of my most favorite places to be. I love to run!


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

If I shared my Ipod list you would see anything from Rascal Flatts to Kanye West and Maroon 5 to the sound track for Wicked. Prison Break, American Idol, SNL and The Office are some of my favs. I don't cook, but I love to try new foods.

For fun

I am a Colorado gal! When the weather is nice I like to take advantage of being outside. Any new adventure I am willing to try. I like quiet nights at home, but if given the opportunityI will be out the door in seconds.

Last read

The Monsters that Ate My Socks (I was watching my nieces and nephews:) People magazine, The World is FLAT by Thomas L. Friedman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job as a Sign Language Interpreter allows me to have a new experience everyday. I work in education, theatre, religious settings, social events, and medical. A new adventure with each new assignment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree