Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Easy Like Sunday Morning

In his own words

Athletic and active guy here. Would like to connect with an athletic and active girl who is willing to laugh at me, herself, and the world (and working out together - running, gym, whatever, would be cool too). As for the rest of the dreaded profile .Here are a few "about me" - albeit random - comments. If some of them are appealing, let me know. 1. I make great martinis. 2. I love to travel. 3. I believe fully that laughter is the best medicine. 4. I believe people can't make you happy. Although they may make you happier. 5. Brunch is my favorite meal. 6. I'm a renaissance man. I enjoy everything from cooking to taking boxing lessons - and a few things inbetween. 7. I'm sarcastic even when I don't want to be and think I'm wittier than most ... HA! 8. Music plays in my place almost 24/7. 9. Best advice I ever heard: To forgive is to set a prisoner free, and then to discover that prisoner is you. 10. I'm pretty open-minded about most things. As long as it doesnt hurt children or old people, I try not to make judgment calls ...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huge fan of traveling, and (almost) every place I've been I'd like to go back. But there's a lot of world to see. So have passport, will travel ...

Favorite things

Good conversation, a great bottle of wine, spending time with friends, family, and loved ones ...

For fun

Music, movies, sushi, traveling, great conversations, spending time with friends and family, laughing 'til my stomach hurts ...

Last read

Tryiing to finish 3 books at one time: "Just Above My Head" "The Inclusion Paradox" -- about the importance of diversity and my own novel ... -- kinda slipped that one in! LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
People spend so much time debating doctrine when I wonder if "it's" all about having a personal relationship with your Heavenly Father. I find the Bible interesting and compelling. But I'm far more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference