Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am energetic, easy to talk to and intelligent. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy joking around with anyone and everyone. I am a very fun loving caring person that enjoys every moment of my life! i am extremely friendly and love to travel I’m mixed (half Sudanese and half Belgian); A fun outgoing romantic passionate girl. I look young but I’m 27 years old. :-) I firmly believe that a day without laughter is a day wasted! I am overall a fairly happy person who tries live each day to the fullest I’m easy going, love sports and speak five languages.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog...either a Dalmatian, Labredoodle, or Newfoundland

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have so many!!! coconut grove, Green Street, Lulus, Lokals, Miracle Miles, Michael's Genuine, The broken Shaker, Fado, Lou's Beer Garden, The River, River street Savannah, Charlestons, Virgin Island, Beach, Tulum Mexico, Arizona, Belgium, Africa

Favorite things

The notebook, a walk to remember, the Lion king, the hunger games, country music, seafood, tacos, traveling, my family, beach, the water, Africa, Animals, meeting new people, doing and learning new things.Drinking a cold beer after a nice run/hike

For fun

I love spending time outdoors as often as I can. Paddle boarding, kayaking, biking, working out, movie, hanging out with friends/family, being lazy, beach, traveling, boating, running, sleeping, learning to cook, reading....

Last read

Rapid interpretation of EKG's



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Sudanese and half Belgian. Born and raised in Africa
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from Grand Canyon University BSN University of Miami Awaiting on graduate school