Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Afn4987

28 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always smile

In her own words

Real quick about me, where I am and how I got here, no I'm not going to use a period for long time and oh so many fragments, I hope that doesn't annoy you, actually yes it does annoy me, we're all flawed, kind of read this like a white girl trying to rap, Grew up and live in the North Hills area, Went to school for teaching, tried that for a few years, decided to put that on hold for now. Playing with the idea of getting back into it someday. Currently work as a disability claim manager. For the most part I like it. I have had some entertaining conversations in the last 2 years. It's interesting the kinds of people we have keeping the world turning. When I'm free normally will go out and about with friends, happy hours, new places on Saturdays. I can't help but enjoy a quiet night in watching tv or a movie, Netflix but I always forget. Getting back into running, nothing serious I do mile or two runs just cause it feels good. Can't say no to a nice afternoon walking through the woods. Definitely if I have an hour free you'll find me sitting in the sun with a good book. Always wear sunscreen. I'm looking to find someone that fits with my life. I feel like recently it's been a lot of country or a lot of city and I need a good balance. And it's about time you figure out how to ask a girl out ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm not much of an animal person. I love a good lap dog but I don't want to clean up after it so that can be your job. And I like cats but they kind of piss me off. I put that glass on the table for a reason I don't want it on the floor.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shady Side, Penn Ave, North Shore, Jekyll and Hyde

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

A warm sunny summer day, a good book, people dressed up as something ridiculous that fall over and can't get up

Last read

Working my way through a long list of classics. Always looking for a good book to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree