Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Life is a dream for the wise, a game for the fool, a comedy for the rich, a tragedy for the poor...

In his own words

Raised in a caring and respectable home with traditional family values, I matured at an early age and was given the opportunities and privileges of experiencing the many beauties of life. Raised between Texas, Europe, Middle East and Sunny Southern California. So as you can see, got a mix of culture in me, Southern yet Sophisticated Gentlemen. Very dedicated to my career and anything I devote myself to, but not a workaholic. I separate my personal life from my career, allowing me to enjoy life. I love staying up late, even if its just reading or watching tv. I enjoy working out, sports, riding my motorcycle, poker, art galleries, reading, skeet, adrenaline pumping activities, photography, architecture, and going out whether it be dinner, movies, clubbing, or just driving around. I thrive on spontaneity and like my life to be full of surprises. Between all the excitement, I enjoy relaxing and kicking back. Traveling all over the world is something I have enjoyed and still enjoy. I'm also into the arts; modern, urban, low brow, limited edition designer toys... There isn't just one word for describing my personality. I can be calm and romantic or energetic and wild. Have a great sense of humor and a great heart. Which side will you bring out??? With a woman I am a true gentleman and enjoy the companionship above all else. I am ready for a relationship that evolves into a lifetime commitment, should it present itself. Once I find that woman that will take my breathe away and give me goose bumps every time I see her, she will have my unconditional love and devotion. Loving, caring, loyal, sexy, fun, full of life, honest, and family values are traits that I look for in a woman. A simple request. If you decide to contact me, or respond to my emails/winks out of interest, please be serious. I am not looking to waste my time, nor yours. So if you have no time to talk, meet, nor a relationship, please think twice before going any further. We all have a life and things going on. I am not interested in flakes nor wishy washy people. Thank you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Miniature Pinscher

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots...Viceroy, Mastro's, Katana, Javier's, P.F. Chang's, The Little Door, Cheescake Factory... Traveling all over the world is something I've enjoyed and still enjoy. Europe is my #1 destination...Paris, London, Spain, Italy, Lebanon...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Mediteranean food, Sushi, Chinese, French food, Chocolate, cooking (love to cook and very good at it, lol), love relaxing to a movie, shopping, traveling, art and galleries, urban designer art

For fun

I enjoy late nights at the movies, dinner, clubbing, or simply just driving around. Between all the excitement, I enjoy relaxing and kicking back to a book or movie. Working out, sports, poker, skeet shooting, racing, and traveling ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Primarily in the healthcare development industry in the US, with ventures in Europe and Africa.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an undergraduate degree in Design and Architecture with a Masters in Construction Mgmt w/ a minor in Real Estate Development and Business.