Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Montclair, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Great sense of humor and a good heart

In her own words

I like the little things in life, a nice glass of wine, a good book, some me time, quality time with friends, my animals, my son, my family, good chocolate (even mediocre chocolate), a beautiful sunset, a smile from a random stranger. Life is precious. We need to make the most of it and be thankful for the little things. You? My month is almost up going to cancel my subscription it's been interesting to say the least. I am an upbeat, optimistic woman, a great friend, naturally intuitive, I love to laugh and enjoy life. I am funny, sweet, loyal and romantic I want to find someone who is loyal, funny and looking for someone special. I'm an extremely open and honest person and would hope for the same from you :) I had a great addition all typed up and my laptop decided it was time to shut down for an update.... I will try again later. This day is too nice to spend indoors or anywhere on a computer. I like to get out and live life to its fullest. Sometimes I like to just simply be alone and read. One thing I don't like is to spend hours on a computer chatting, emailing etc.... I would rather meet than have an endless stream of electronic communication. We either hit it off or we don't but at least we won't be wasting each other's time :)....

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

2 cats, one black with hair, one without. Affenpinschers (used to breed and show) and a Doberman

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Temecula wineries, Santa Monica beach and pier as well as Venice, High rooftop lounge, Claremont Village, San Diego (by the water), San Clemente Fisherman's Restaurant, Molokai Hawaii, BVI and many new places I have yet to go...


Whittier College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

I love music, mostly upbeat, most genres. Total foodie. Favorite shows NCIS, NCIS LA, Walking Dead....

For fun

Read, exercise, go to the beach, listen to music, especially live music, talk to friends, hang out with family and friends, shop, travel, wine tasting, beer tasting, food tasting :) people watch, go to a comedy show, see a drive-in movie

Last read

The Racketeer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Animal care and control, San Bernardino, jewelry artist, show and breed a rare breed of dog, rescue for same breeds and dabble in many other things
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English Irish welsh and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian and spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA psychology,