Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Liberty Hill, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my sweet someone

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by my profile. I own my own home and I have a full-time job. I am just as happy camping in New Mexico or staying in a luxury hotel in Paris; I've done both. Europe is fantastic and I can't wait to go back. I like to do things for other people. My house is where everyone hangs out! I love playing (board, card, and video) games, cooking and baking, wine tasting, traveling, and spending time with the people I love. I'd like to add one more to that group. I spend a lot of time volunteering at my church - youth group, altar guild, and anything they need me to do. I do have the ability to say no, and have. I am sensitive, but not high maintenance, and I might take some time answering a question after giving it thought; however, I can jab you with a smartass comeback, so watch yourself! My 12-year-old son lives with me, and goes to his dad's house every-other weekend. He is a cool, geeky kid. I'm a geek, too; I love technology, but I have no problem letting it all fall by the wayside for a romantic weekend away. I love photography and the outdoors, and have a desire to shoot a gun, but I haven't been ready to do that just yet. Fresh venison is a great motivator. The English language is a fine art. If you do not respect it and embrace it, a puppy dies. Okay, a puppy might not die, but if spelling, grammar, and punctuation are not important to you, we might not get along. The Oxford comma is a thing of beauty. My family is very small and I don't see them often. I love family and hosting holidays and birthdays. I would welcome more kids in my life if God's plan calls for it, but I won't be having any more children myself. More random things about me: I sing in the car (I can sing), and I throw my "mom arm" out when I hit the brakes quickly. My house is not a mausoleum; it's lived-in and comfy. Random jobs I've held: Online game design/ support, bartender, funeral home/ cemetery sales, nanny, and just about every customer support/ care type job out there. Like I said, I like doing things for people... dead or alive. Ha! I want to be devoted to one man, and expect him to be devoted to me. I love holding hands and kissing and would welcome the opportunity embarrass my son in public often.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat (grey and white, can be sweet on her terms), and one dog (St. Bernard/ Catahoula/ Australian Shepherd mix). Both are rescues.

Favorite hot spots

Krave Wine Bar, El Monumento, Brass Tap, Hula Hut, Sarovar Indian, Fado, Gingerman.


Tyler Junior College, Tyler, TX

Favorite things

I love classic movies and musicals, museums, art, and being involved at church. I'm a foodie and a lover of wine. TV: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Agents of SHIELD, Perception, cheesy Hallmark movies.

For fun

Most of my usual fun includes splurging on sushi, taking my son to a superhero movie, or attending local festivals.

Last read

Currently in Exodus, working my way through the Old Testament for the next eight months (deep-thought Bible study class); BBC World News.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a client service coordinator at an IT managed service provider. Basically, my clients are about to throw their PCs out the window, so I talk them off the ledge, and send someone to fix their problem.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Episcopalian, Anglo-Catholic leaning.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I was a theatre major in college, had too much fun, and left school to jump into the real world.