Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles of El Segundo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Inspiration for Stanely Ipkiss , just a nice guy looking for a great gal

In his own words

Transplanted Midwestern boy, been out here a little over 5 years, minus the couple months I spent in England for work. Out here to meet and have great times with fantastic people. Well that, and that lovely little spice of life.. work. Although, lately life's been pretty busy with that little 'spice' and a couple side projects going on; I figured I'd take a look and see who I might find that can help give a bit better zest to life. Now, what is there to say more about me? I'm me. I'm not really like anyone you will ever know. I think outside the box. I like to be myself, fun, wacky and outgoing yet, intelligent. Although I can be serious when the time calls for it or heck, if that's just how I feel at the moment. So if that's what you are looking for or at least can handle, look no further, otherwise I'm not your man. When I finally meet the female I care about, I am loving and faithful to her, most of all I am a listener. I do not play games, nor do I want someone that does. Primarily I am looking for some great female company. I've been mainly hanging out with the guys. Don't get me wrong, I love hanging out with them, they're some of the greatest guys I've ever met. I just feel the lack of a much needed feminine presence. There's just something about a fine lady's presence that is just so soothing. A general idea of a great possibility is somebody that is open, somebody that will tell me things that are going on, good or bad. Someone that enjoys life, does not let certain things tie her down. Somebody that can enjoy hanging with people, my friends, hers, or whoever, but also able to spend time together, just the two of us, enjoying each other's company. Someone to sit back and relax with a movie and a glass of wine, a great intellectual discussion, or get out and have an adventure of some sort (spontaneous or planned). Even things like cooking up a great meal (yes, I do enjoy cooking whether from a recipe or my creation) can be a great time to just spend together. Nothing is limited to just this, just be yourself really, and I'll be mine.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Other than the appalachian serenity of the Poconos, I'm still in the process of finding some. An amazing jazz hole would be perfect. Care to join me? We can make an everlasting memory at our own special spot.

Favorite things

I'm a Blue, Green, Silver kind of guy.

For fun

Most of the time I'm down for pretty much anything, new or old. I enjoy getting out and trying new things when the opportunity arises. Though I definitely believe the experience definitely benefits from having the right person or people with you.

Last read

Love just kicking back and reading a great literary piece A Bright and Guilty Place - Richard Rayner Always Looking Up - Michael J. Fox Born Standing Up - Steve Martin Sherlock Holmes - by Doyle plenty more....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Have a degree in Computer Animation and working for a great FX house along with a side project or two.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European Mut Mix... great mix of Italian, Scottish, Irish, and German blood.. with a small taint of French.. lol, no offensive meant there.. just detracts a little from the rest I think..
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Lutheran/Protestant, and still hold many of the teachings and values to heart. Some just don't agree with my line of thought. But am open to teachings of others and what can be learned and understood about life through them.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in the early stages of furthering my education, as I'm one who is big on continual learning. One may never know everything that there is to know, but why not try.