Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I used to think I was indecisive, now I'm not sure

In his own words

I am looking for someone that is encouraging upbeat and easy to get along with. I'm not big on drama or games. I would like to meet someone who is good with having time together and apart and understands balance. Warning (I am an introvert) I can function in crowds and social interactions with strangers but would much more enjoy a small group of close friends, prefer a conversation with meaning over small talk, and would rather run over my foot with a lawnmower than have long talks on the phone:) If my match and I had interests in common that would be great but often times opposites attract too. Honestly I just want to meet someone who I connect with that wants to get to know the real me. My match would have to have an open mind. If you can cook you already get bonus points and if you eat my cooking I know you are a brave soul. I enjoy discussing things like religion, music, sports, world views, food, culture, technology, history etc. I don't particularly enjoy talking about work, other peoples business, or baseball in particular:) I grew up on my families ranch in a very small town. I was raised with manners and taught how to treat a lady. If your into jerks or badboys please click not interested. But if your ok with a guy with a dark side seeking the light maybe you have found him. If your are an adult and know what you want then by all means I would love to hear from you. Im sorry if I am coming off rude but I have had some weird ones on here so just clarifying. I love hanging out on the golf course but can also clean up pretty good and go out and not embarrass you in front of your friends. So if this sounds good and your not really clingy and crazy please hit me up, thanks.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going anywhere were I can relax and kick back. I work hard so like to relax the when I get the chance. Love the Lake, the golf course, the beach, the ranch basically just get away.

Favorite things

Hmmmm favorite things... well I love a good steak, a well crafted beer, doing something you didnt think you could, a book that makes you grow, a song that makes you think, a woman who knows how to carry herself with class, and a good round of golf.

For fun

I like to run, do yoga, workout, read, and especially play golf in my spare time. I also have a son I enjoy hanging out with as much as a can. I also like playing video games as much as he does. I enjoy the occasional drink and cigar as well.

Last read

the latest books Ive read were The Zen Commandments, Ben Hogans 5 fundamentals of Golf, and Larry Birds autobiograpy Drive. Just Finished reading John in the new testament pretty amazing stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an insurance company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that Christ was God on Earth and that he is still alive and active in my life today, but also think that religion is making people less and less spiritual. I pray and lean on God alot but Im also just a regular person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree