Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Middleburg Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm looking for a girl who is sweet, fun,...

In his own words

I'm looking for a girl who is sweet, fun, compassionate, affectionate, intelligent, and not afraid to try new experiences. I'm looking for someone who is happy with themselves and eager to share their experiences and realizations with me. I like a healthy balance of going out and staying in, but if the weather is nice, I'm a classic extrovert. Some of my favorite moments are simply sharing talks and realizations with friends and loved ones indoors, however. I also enjoy being physically active; something about doing intense intellectual work all day, I have no qualms about getting physical. I'm a very optimistic person by nature. Friends say I'm charismatic, warm, confident, stable, and adventurous, and can always make them laugh. Despite the seriousness of my work, I have a playful side. I am spontaneous but also strongly rooted in tradition. Family is very important to me. I can find the positive in any situation and can make everyone around me laugh and smile. I'm constantly thinking about how to improve the quality of life of those around me. I'm most passionate about developing my relationship with my family, my friends, and my students, as well as continuing to advance in my profession. I'm a lead researcher in the most active branch at NASA, and while it is intense having a whole team of experts depending on me, the occupation is so fulfilling that it hasn't once felt like a job. I am surrounded by the best colleagues and friends, and in return I have a strong sense of duty to protect them. I've already been on international television on BBC in front of 15 million people and am an internationally recognized expert in one of the most cutting edge research fields in the world; every one of my colleagues would give their careers for those opportunities, but fame and recognition never really appealed to me; just happy to have the chance to engage so many people in meaningful work. Apart from steering this country's space exploration program, I'm also heavily active in training and mentoring the youth of America as well as devising projects which benefit everyone on this planet. I want to find someone who can share an optimistic outlook on life; someone who is loving and nurturing, someone who wants to experience all the fun that life has to offer, together. Nothing turns me on more than a gal who is a romantic at heart or who can figure out how to catch me off guard. Bonus points if you're creative or artistic (clear vision, leadership, and logic come easy to me, but not the softer, imaginative, creative side). Double bonus points if you're an animal lover or a vegetarian. Don't be shy ;)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Carlsbad, Morgan Hill, San Fran Cocoa Beach/The Cape Hawaii Tucson The Dirty South First 110 Miles of the Towpath Metroparks The Zoo Cedar Point West Side Market Farmer's markets Cleveland's museums Spontaneous road trips

Favorite things

A good pair of running or walking shoes and the Sun Spending time with friends/Making others laugh Helping my parents Educating and learning about health/wellness Bruce Lee Dragonfly Cooking Writing

For fun

Running (1600 miles/year), walks, hiking, cycling, anything out in the sun! Enjoying/appreciating nature Traveling, once every other month Spending time with friends Cleveland sports teams (sigh) Movies Snowball fights ;) Random surprises

Last read

The last non-physics book I read was Guns Germs and Steel. It attempts to find causes for the current distribution of wealth/prosperity in the world by using both scientific and non scientific means.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a young rocket scientist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
B.S. - John Carroll M.S., Doctorate - Case Western Reserve University