Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm drawn to places completely different from...

In his own words

I'm drawn to places completely different from here at home and would like to travel more. I'm looking for someone with that same desire to experience what the world has to offer. I'm pretty down to earth, and have little drama in my life. I take pride in doing my own home repair projects and trying to master a new skill. I like being spontaneous, but know when to put a plan together. I'm very passionate in my actions and my beliefs, but I try to keep an open mind. I continue to evolve. I'm kind, loyal, patient and protective of the ones I love. I have a great sense of humor, and I think most importantly, I have strong integrity. Treating others (i.e. wait-staff) with respect is a deal-breaker for me. Interests? You may have already guessed travel is one of my passions. Recently back from Maui, before that - Prague and Budapest. Spain booked for the fall. What else? I'm also a big fan of music. I appreciate the creativeness and talent of most genres, but prefer alternative music. I love the wild guitar riffs, driving beats, with some non-traditional lyrics. I like checking out live shows and love the anticipation of the very first note. I tend to favor funny and quirky movies. I love thought provoking films, docs, and comedies that kick around in my head long after leaving the theater. Eternal Sunshine, Something about Mary, and Memento are a few of my favorites. I have a great close circle of friends with whom I see often. Kayaking, meeting for dinner and drinks, going to a Kings' game, or hosting the gang for a friendly poker game / BBQ. I'm also very close with my family (mother, sister and nieces) and see them often. I hope you're lucky enough to have a good relationship with your family too. Who am I looking for? You're emotionally available. You have integrity. You're fun and compassionate. You have real eyebrows and an open mind. Although independent, you're ultimately looking for an outstanding long term relationship. You are happy with yourself, but looking for something more out of life...Love. That's a little bit about me. Tell me something about you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My day begins being greeted by “Pepper”, my sweet Sheppard-mix. Playing with her first thing in the morning is always a great start to our day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sangrada Familia in Barcelona; the beaches of Moorea, Buzios, and Maui; practically any street in Prague; the canals of Ghent; Thai food at the little hole in the wall in my neighborhood; The Pixies at an intimate venue.

Favorite things

Frank Black’s vocals, Arctic Monkeys and the Yeah, Yeah, Yeahs' lyrics,. Pad Thai, Tikka Massala , Good pizza, tender Prime Rib with fresh cut horse-radish, a succulent peach… My passport, non-formula movies, a passionate kiss...

For fun

Traveling, going to concerts, doing a little kayaking, trying to play my guitar, going to Lucha VaVoom. Really, just spending time with friends - doing practically anything.

Last read

Recently finished a couple of Malcolm Gladwell's books. Re-reading "Mostly Harmless" by one of my favs - Douglas Adams.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral