Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Thornhill, ON, CAN | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Expand your horizons

In his own words

I am a type of person who despises routine lifestyle. I believe that spontaneity is the key element that makes life much more interesting. I also believe that trying new things, and being open-minded only helps you live your life to the fullest. My biggest passion in life is traveling, music and movies. Among my journeys are a documentary trip across the U.S., and a two-month backpacking experience across Thailand, Australia and New Zealand. Also I am a DJ and music producer. Along with a friend we have a successful electronic music duo. I am currently involved in film and television industry, working as a camera assistant, and a master control room operator at a local TV station. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to movies, watching the best of independent and mainstream cinema, camping and outdoors, traveling, and of course reading an interesting book (with a cup of nice and refreshing coffee). Currently looking for someone who is open-minded and generally fun to hang out and have great time with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to all over Europe, Central Mexico, Northern Ontario. Planning to go to more exotic places this fall/winter :).


Centennial College, Scarborough, ON

Favorite things

Musically wise - I'm fairly open minded. However Electronic music takes the most space in my heart. Love to listen to it, love to produce and play it. Even though I barely watch any TV, one of my favorite TV shows is Boardwalk Empire.

For fun

I produce music and DJ. Also a sucker for movies and interesting books. Love to have an interesting conversation over a cup of coffee as well.

Last read

Midnight Children by Salman Rushdie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the film and TV industry as a camera assistant. Interesting work that keeps you always on your toes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference