Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What could possibly go wrong.....

In his own words

I rarely get embarrassed. I believe chance rewards a prepared mind. I am confident in my actions and I own my behavior - for me there are no regrets. I ask a lot of questions, not to be confrontational but because I am interested. I have a twisted sense of humor...I like The Book of Mormon, Team America World Police and Breaking Bad....when I say "like" I really mean "love". I have 2 wonderful kids and an amicable arrangement with their mother. It's all about moving forward. I have a pretty decent sense of adventure. I can study a map, develop a plan and go. For personal travel, I am interested in the road less traveled; for work, that's a different story - I like to have my laundry done. For us to get along - a sense of adventure, playfulness and passion are necessary. I can be the serious guy in the room or the dork....depends on the room, and I am comfortable in many different rooms. I enjoy: road trips with satellite radio, getting lost in foreign cities, hiking up "just one more" peak, cycling in new places (and old ones....same goes for running), beaches, mountains, lakes, Yosemite, great skiing....almost anything outdoors is where I want to be. Going with the flow and being in the moment are pretty important to me. Not that planning is bad...I plan, but I try not to over-plan. Fighting with others - bad. Fighting for things you believe in - good. I play a mean game of scrabble and don't break the ice. Don't do video games unless it's Donkey Kong or Ms. PacMan...there are exceptions to this! I am comfortable being goofy and I tell corny jokes. If more people did the same, the world wouldn't necessarily be a better place, but I would like to think it would. That is the optimist in me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

What decent human doesn't like pets/dogs?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places that serve really good Ice Cream. Anywhere with chemistry and friends. One time it was in the midst of Poudre Valley CO on a 200 mile the Pot Belly Deli!


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

The feeling of tranquility after a solid workout, watching my kids sleep and hearing them laugh, watching my friends laugh, making my friends laugh..a beautiful sunset, porn, holding hands with my partner, feeling connected...just kidding about porn!

For fun

Inspiring others (like my kids, friends and co-workers), being in the moment, pushing limits, doing absolutely nothing, jumping from high places, roller coasters, problem solving and telling a taxi driver in a foreign city to take me here...

Last read

A Beginner's Guide to Meditation Responsible Sourcing Guidelines China Metro Map Steve Job's Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Supply Chain/Operations/Procurement
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Swedish/English mix. I feel so alive inside Ikea, now I know why.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not a big opiate of the masses religion guy here. I appreciate the story and the message...but come on, really? Loved Book of Mormon way too much and can't go back. I am a believer in Karma and take a more spiritual/natural route.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree