Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Want to enjoy life and find someone to share it all with :)

In his own words

I am trying to make the most of life and experience as much as I can while I have the freedom and means to do so. I especially enjoy outdoor and unique activities. I dragon boat race as a hobby, I've hang glided, white water rafted, rappelled, zip-lined, flown a plane,... and always hungry for more activities. Of course not everyday can be like that and I'm just as comfortable watching TV or reading a good book and relaxing at home. I love going out to eat to small hole in the wall places with great food and atmosphere. I like to cook myself whenever I get the chance and wish I had Anthony Bourdain's job .... eat, drink and travel!!! Id love to share my all this good fun with someone who isn't afraid of trying new things. Hopefully a free spirit who sees the glass half-full and doesn't take themselves too seriously.I want her to be the love of my life, best friend, partner in crime, adventure buddy, confidant and who can enjoy the simple pleasures of life with me. As what I can offer: I consider myself funny (though that can be debatable based o your sense of humor :P), smart, good conversation and old school romantic. I like to treat a lady like a gentleman and I'm not just looking to "hookup" on a first date but actually build a cool relationship from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Dying to have a dog but a busy schedule won't allow me to give him the attention a loving pet deserves.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually prefer going to new places I've never visited or even heard of before so it's hard to keep hotspots. I do love bars and restaurants by the water, Scotty's Landing and Monty's in the Grove are always a great standby.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Love the ocean and anything to do with it, just pull out a blanket on the sand and enjoy the breeze and it's a sweet day for me. Going out for drinks with friends and trying out different kinds of beers and food. Plus gotta love the internet.

For fun

Movies, concerts, art/music festivals. Would like to do more camping and water sports.

Last read

I'm currently reading Book 5 of A Song of Fire and Ice (a.k.a Game of Thrones), gave myself a breather after marathon-ing through the first 4 books last year. Looking for a change of pace though, any recommendations? ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an avionics engineer, love anything to do with airplanes and I'm happy to say I enjoy my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not a church goer but i keep the values and faith inside me. I don't judge people by their religion and think they all have their positive values.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree