Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Poway, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 in San Diego, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to think of myself as having a...

In his own words

I like to think of myself as having a multi-faceted personality with many interests, passions, and experiences, but I am always looking to explore more. I enjoy having a balance in life and a desire for acquiring new perspectives and ways of thinking. As a result, friends have just as easily described me as a man's man, yet able to appreciate some of the finer things in life. I can enjoy a weekend in the woods trying my best impression of Bear Grylls, then turn around and spend the following weekend at the theater or symphony and cooking dinner with friends or a date. Although I enjoy being very active, I also know how to slow down and savor a lazy night in watching TV/movies with good company. I am a hopeless romantic when it comes to relationships, and was raised to be chivalrous, supportive, and caring to my special someone (I actually sometimes get mildly annoyed when a girl races me to open a door instead of letting me open it for her, haha). If you want to know the kind of man I strive to be, listen to Good Man by Emerson Drive or Courageous by Casting Crowns. I am looking for someone with whom I can enjoy all the experiences life has to offer, but who also is independent and knows who she is and what she wants out of life. I find goofiness and a passion for life very attractive, but appreciate seriousness when appropriate. Also, I am very active and enjoy many outdoors activities. While I don't need someone who can keep up, enjoying physical activity of some kind is a must. If you have a passion for the beach/the water, major bonus points, and you will be amused at discovering my inner kid very quickly. So, if I seem like a fun, interesting guy, let's chat and see where things go.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Cats are alright, they are just somewhere between "like" and "no opinion". I prefer pets I can run with or ride. Absolutely love dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Abroad: UK, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Corfu (Greece). Still have many more places on my list I want to visit. In the US: San Diego, Acadia, Yosemite, Zion, White Mountains Around Boston: Long Wharf, North End, North Shore, Acadia, Cape Cod

Favorite things

Absolutely love music and listen to all types, except scream-o and most rap. My go-to genres are country and alternative/rock.

For fun

Usually either hanging out with friends (dinner parties, games, movies, going out) or something active to get me away from my desk. Sometimes a combination of both.

Last read

For Honor We Stand. Next up: either Decision Points or a biography on Wernher von Braun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a PhD student in mechanical engineering, which is basically a full-time job, just that my degree is part of the compensation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is at the core of who I am. It shapes my worldview, approach to life, and my actions. I do my very best to walk the walk, even more than talk the talk, because actions speak louder than words.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on the PhD right now and finishing soon.