Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AeroAndrew14

28 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there. Glad you visited; feel free to...

In his own words

Hello there. Glad you visited; feel free to stay a while. I'm not at all certain I can effectively convey "who I am" in a couple of sentences, so I'd rather talk about what I'm interested in and let my (hopefully) winning personality shine through instead. 1. I love sports... How original, right? Well nevertheless, whether that's watching dc teams, snowboarding, surfing, trying out yoga or enjoying a nice long run, watching sports and being active is important to me. My particular passion is soccer. I am truly in my element on the soccer field. I even used to coach a youth team. 2. So apart from the sports, I am a bit of a nerd (I am an engineer after all)... but I still manage to do crosswords (exciting I know...), go see live music, and comedy and read lots of books in between the more stereotypical discussion of random nerdy tv shows, sciency news and plausibility of tv show physics with my friends (I'm only somewhat kidding about this). Brooklyn nine nine, Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black and Game of Thrones are my current favorites. 3. Volunteering. I'm still fairly new to L.A., so I'm still looking for a good fit here. Right now I'm tutoring but I am still looking for positive ways to impact the community.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Correction I love Dogs!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can get some fresh fish tacos, I love microbreweries (I mean who doesn't) and always looking for good live music in almost any genre.

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Fresh sushi, Maryland crab (old bay is a must), snowboarding, the end of a distance run, 1st cup of coffee in the morning, a cold beer with good friends

For fun

Running, soccer anytime anywhere, reading those books you just can't put down, crosswords - I am so left-brained it hursts so it's nice thinking in a different way, I also really enjoy seeing live shows: comedy, music and otherwise

Last read

Wheel of Time right now. My absolute favorite is Harry Potter! (No shame here) I've read it MULTIPLE times. I also love Lord of the Rings, Pride and Prejudice, How Soccer Explains The World, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, and the list goes on...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aerospace Engineer! I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral